Full-Time Faculty

Michael Arntfield

Michael Arntfield

Associate Professor

University College Room 2428
519-661-2111 ext. 88432
marntfie@uwo.ca
Biography
Madeline Bassnett

Madeline Bassnett

Assistant Professor

University College Room 3431
519-661-2111 ext. 85827
m.bassnett@uwo.ca
Biography
David Bentley

David Bentley

Professor

University College Room 2424
519-661-2111 ext. 85813
dbentley@uwo.ca
Biography
Nandi Bhatia

Nandi Bhatia

Professor, Associate Dean (Research), Faculty of Arts & Humanities

University College Room 2425
519-661-2111 ext. 85728
nbhatia2@uwo.ca
Biography
Jonathan Boulter

Jonathan Boulter

Professor

University College Room 3420
519-661-2111 ext. 85883
jboulte@uwo.ca
Biography
Steven Bruhm

Steven Bruhm

Professor

519-661-2111 ext. 85837
sbruhm2@uwo.ca
Biography
Thomas Carmichael

Thomas Carmichael

Associate Professor, Dean, Faculty of Information and Media Studies

North Campus Building 240D
519-661-2111 ext. 88486
fimsdean@uwo.ca
Biography
Gabrielle Ceraldi

Gabrielle Ceraldi

Assistant Professor

University College Room 4431
519-661-2111 ext. 80423
gceraldi@uwo.ca
Biography
Joanna Devereux

Joanna Devereux

Assistant Professor

University College Room 4433
519-661-2111 ext. 82761
jdevereu@uwo.ca
Biography
Julia Emberley

Julia Emberley

Professor

University College Room 2420
519-661-2111 ext. 87461
jemberle@uwo.ca
Biography
Joel  Faflak

Joel Faflak

Professor, Director, School for Advanced Studies in the Arts and Humanities

University College Room 3433
519-661-2111 ext. 85529
jfaflak@uwo.ca
Biography
Michael Fox

Michael Fox

Assistant Professor

University College Room 3429
519-661-2111 ext. 88187
mfox52@uwo.ca
Biography
Miranda Green-Barteet

Miranda Green-Barteet

Assistant Professor

University College Room 4428
519-661-2111 ext. 84661
mgreenb6@uwo.ca
Biography
Jamie Johnston

Jamie Johnston

Assistant Professor

University College Room2429
519-661-2111 ext. 85869
jjohns6@uwo.ca
Biography
 Manina Jones

Manina Jones

Professor

University College Room 2401D
519-661-2111 ext. 85783
mjones@uwo.ca
Biography
Christopher Keep

Christopher Keep

Associate Professor

University College Room 2417
519-661-2111 ext. 85829
ckeep@uwo.ca
Biography
M.J. Kidnie

M.J. Kidnie

Professor

University College Room 4420
519-661-2111 ext. 85830
mjkidnie@uwo.ca
Biography

Alison Lee

Associate Professor

University College Room 3422
alee@uwo.ca
Biography
John Leonard

John Leonard

Professor

University College Room 3423
519-661-2111 ext. 85809
jleonard@uwo.ca
Biography

Alyssa MacLean

Assistant Professor

University College Room 4429
519-661-2111 ext. 87416
alyssa.maclean@uwo.ca
Biography
Mark McDayter

Mark McDayter

Associate Professor, Vice-Chair

University College Room 3419
mmcdayte@uwo.ca
Biography
 Mary Helen McMurran

Mary Helen McMurran

Associate Professor

University College Room 3434
519-661-2111 ext. 85839
mmcmurr2@uwo.ca
Biography
Richard  Moll

Richard Moll

Professor, Chair, Undergraduate Studies in English

University College Room 4410
519-661-2111 ext. 85803
rmoll@uwo.ca
Biography
Taiwo Adetunji Osinubi

Taiwo Adetunji Osinubi

Associate Professor

University College Room 4430
tosinubi@uwo.ca
Biography
Donna Pennee

Donna Pennee

Professor

University College Room 3432
519-661 2111 ext. 85825
dpennee@uwo.ca
Biography
Allan Pero

Allan Pero

Associate Professor, Director of the Centre for the Study of Theory and Criticism

University College Room 3418
519-661-2111 ext. 85816
apero@uwo.ca
Biography
Thy Phu

Thy Phu

Associate Professor

University College Room 4432
519-661-2111 ext. 85806
tphu@uwo.ca
Biography
Jan  Plug

Jan Plug

Professor, Acting Chair, English and Writing Studies

University College Room 3421
519-661-2111 ext. 85788
jplug@uwo.ca
Biography
James  Purkis

James Purkis

Associate Professor

University College Room 4412
519-661-2111 ext. 85835
jpurkis@uwo.ca
Biography
Tilottama  Rajan

Tilottama Rajan

Professor

University College Room 2423
trajan@uwo.ca
Biography
Matthew  Rowlinson

Matthew Rowlinson

Professor, Chair, Graduate Studies

University College Room 2415
519-661-2111 ext. 85738
mrowlins@uwo.ca
Biography
Joshua Schuster

Joshua Schuster

Associate Professor, Graduate Development & Placement Coordinator

University College Room 2422
519-661-2111 ext. 85826
jschust@uwo.ca
Biography
Anne Schuurman

Anne Schuurman

Assistant Professor

University College Room 3428
519-661-2111 ext. 85814
anne.schuurman@uwo.ca
Biography
Kim Solga

Kim Solga

Professor

Kate Stanley

Kate Stanley

Assistant Professor

University College Room 3430
519-661-2111 ext. 87857
kate.stanley@uwo.ca
Biography
Jane Toswell

Jane Toswell

Professor

University College Room 2418
mjtoswel@uwo.ca
Biography
Pauline Wakeham

Pauline Wakeham

Associate Professor

University College Room 4413
519-661-2111 ext. 85815
pwakeham@uwo.ca
Biography
Paul Werstine

Paul Werstine

Professor

King's University College, FB 306
519-433 3491 ext. 4550
werstine@uwo.ca
Biography