Part-Time Faculty

Instructor Program Email address Office Office Hours

English Studies

Michelle Hartley English mhartley@uwo.ca
Nigel Joseph English njoseph3@uwo.ca
John Kelly English jkelly1@uwo.ca
Jason Sandhar English jsunder@uwo.ca
Clarissa Suranyi English csuranyi@uwo.ca

Writing Studies

Marielle Aylen Writing maylen@uwo.ca UC 1425
David Barrick Writing dbarric@uwo.ca UC 1425
Melanie Chambers Writing mchambe4@uwo.ca UC 1422
Tom Cull Writing tcull3@uwo.ca UC 1425
Timothy Freeborn Writing tfreebor@uwo.ca UC 1426
Terence Green Writing tgreen23@uwo.ca UC 1422
Sonia Halpern Writing shalpern@uwo.ca UC 1421
Mark Kearney Writing mkearney@uwo.ca UC 1426
Christopher Lee Writing clee222@uwo.ca UC 1426
Claudia Manley Writing cmanley2@uwo.ca UC 1426
Andrew Wenaus Writing awenaus@uwo.ca UC 1421

Film Studies

Greg De Souza Film gdesouz@uwo.ca
Zoran Maric Film zmaric@uwo.ca
Christine Sprengler Film csprengl@uwo.ca

AHB = Arts & Humanities Building
HUC = Huron University College
TC = Talbot College
UC = University College