Part-Time Faculty

Instructor Program Email address Office Office Hours

English Studies

Nigel Joseph English njoseph3@uwo.ca UC 1423
John Kelly English jkelly1@uwo.ca UC 1423
Jason Sandhar English jsunder@uwo.ca UC 1424
Clarissa Suranyi English csuranyi@uwo.ca UC 1424

Writing Studies

Marielle Aylen Writing maylen@uwo.ca UC 1425
Melanie Chambers Writing mchambe4@uwo.ca UC 1425
Tom Cull Writing tcull3@uwo.ca UC 1425
Cameron Fediuk Writing cfediuk2@uwo.ca UC 1425
Timothy Freeborn Writing tfreebor@uwo.ca UC 1426
Sonia Halpern Writing shalpern@uwo.ca UC 1421
Mark Kearney Writing mkearney@uwo.ca UC 1426
Christopher Lee Writing clee222@uwo.ca UC 1426
Claudia Manley Writing cmanley2@uwo.ca UC 1426
Bryce Sage Writing bsage3@uwo.ca UC 1426
Andrew Wenaus Writing awenaus@uwo.ca UC 1421

Film Studies

Greg De Souza Film gdesouz@uwo.ca VAC1132
Adrian Moic Film amoic2@uwo.ca
Christian Ylagan Film cylagan2@uwo.ca

Theatre Studies

Taylor Graham Theatre tgraha46@uwo.ca UC 1423
David Leyshon Theatre daleyshon@yahoo.com UC 1424