Part-Time Faculty

Instructor Program Email address Office Office Hours

English Studies

Michelle Hartley English mhartley@uwo.ca
Nigel Joseph English njoseph3@uwo.ca
John Kelly English jkelly1@uwo.ca
Jason Sandhar English jsunder@uwo.ca
Clarissa Suranyi English csuranyi@uwo.ca

Writing Studies

Marielle Aylen Writing maylen@uwo.ca UC 1425
Catherine Carnovale Writing ccarnova@uwo.ca
Melanie Chambers Writing mchambe4@uwo.ca UC 1425
Tom Cull Writing tcull3@uwo.ca UC 1425
Timothy Freeborn Writing tfreebor@uwo.ca UC 1426
Sonia Halpern Writing shalpern@uwo.ca UC 1421
Mark Kearney Writing mkearney@uwo.ca UC 1426
Christopher Lee Writing clee222@uwo.ca UC 1426
Claudia Manley Writing cmanley2@uwo.ca UC 1426

Film Studies

Zachary Bronson Film zbronson@uwo.ca
Greg De Souza Film gdesouz@uwo.ca

Theatre Studies