Graduate Teaching Assistants

2019-2020

UC = University College

Judy Bae jbae66@uwo.ca UC 3401
Rajarshi Banerjee rbanerj5@uwo.ca UC 3401
Kastoori Barua kbarua2@uwo.ca UC 3401
Sheetala Bhat sbhat22@uwo.ca UC 3401
Sarah Blanchette sharri94@uwo.ca UC 3405
Melanie Byron mbyron@uwo.ca UC 3401
Christine Campana ccampan2@uwo.ca UC 3401
Jacqueline Chateauvert jchateau@uwo.ca UC 3401
Stuart Cheyne scheyne2@uwo.ca UC 3401
Emma Cuneo ecuneo@uwo.ca UC 3401
Akshat Datta adatta23@uwo.ca UC 3401
Adam Debosscher adebossc@uwo.ca UC 3401
Carling DeKay cdekay@uwo.ca UC 3401
Hilary Doyle hdoyle3@uwo.ca UC 3401
Chinelo Ezenwa cezenwa2@uwo.ca UC 3401
Mahdiyeh Ezzatikarami mezzatik@uwo.ca UC 3401
Timothy Golub tgolub@uwo.ca UC 3405
Ileana Gonzalez Zavala igonzal5@uwo.ca UC 3413
Tanja Grubnic tgrubnic@uwo.ca UC 3413
Samuel Hacker shacker5@uwo.ca UC 3401
Ken Hunt jhunt58@uwo.ca UC 3405
Luke Jennings ljennin6@uwo.ca UC 3405
Jeremy Johnston jjohn387@uwo.ca UC 3405
Zahra Kara zkara4@uwo.ca UC 3413
Anna Lee-Diemert aleediem@uwo.ca UC 3410
Peter Luscombe pluscomb@uwo.ca UC 3405
Robyn MacDonald rmacdo84@uwo.ca UC 3405
Stephanie Mason smason49@uwo.ca UC 3405
Taylor McDowell tmcdowe3@uwo.ca UC 3405
Erica McKeen emckeen2@uwo.ca UC 3405
Sarah Menzies smenzie2@uwo.ca UC 3410
David Mitterauer dmittera@uwo.ca UC 3413
Elijah Olusegun eolusegu@uwo.ca UC 3413
Elise Ottavino eottavin@uwo.ca UC 3413
Jeffrey Pettis jpettis@uwo.ca UC 3410
Emily Philp Preuss ephilppr@uwo.ca UC 3410
Amala Poli apoli@uwo.ca UC 3413
Ariana Potichnyj apotich3@uwo.ca UC 3413
Tom Prime tprime2@uwo.ca  
Danielle Prince dprince7@uwo.ca UC 3410
Blake Robertson brober72@uwo.ca UC 3413
Andrew Sargent asargen@uwo.ca UC 3413
Colton Sherman csherma8@uwo.ca UC 3413
Heather Stephenson hstephe@uwo.ca UC 3410
Jeffrey Swim jswim3@uwo.ca UC 3413
Sara Tatari Varnosfaderani statariv@uwo.ca UC 3413
Briawna Taylor btaylo48@uwo.ca UC 3410
Daryl Wakunick dwakunic@uwo.ca UC 3410
James Willis jwill295@uwo.ca UC 3410
Katrina Younes kyounes@uwo.ca UC 3413
Hannah Zamora hzamora@uwo.ca UC 3413