Graduate Teaching Assistants

2018-2019

UC = University College

Kris Abramoff kabramof@uwo.ca UC 3401
Christopher Austin causti6@uwo.ca UC 3401
Judy Bae jbae66@uwo.ca UC 3401
Rajarshi Banerjee rbanerj5@uwo.ca UC 3401
Kastoori Barua kbarua2@uwo.ca UC 3401
Sheetala Bhat sbhat22@uwo.ca UC 3401
Melanie Byron mbyron@uwo.ca UC 3401
Christine Campana ccampan2@uwo.ca UC 3401
Kristy Chan wchan324@uwo.ca UC 3401
Stuart Cheyne scheyne2@uwo.ca UC 3401
Courtney Church cchurc7@uwo.ca UC 3401
Kiefer Davies kdavie29@uwo.ca UC 3401
Daniel De Paola ddepaol@uwo.ca UC 3401
Adam Debosscher adebossc@uwo.ca UC 3401
Caroline Diezyn cdiezyn@uwo.ca UC 3401
Mahdiyeh Ezzatikarami mezzatik@uwo.ca UC 3401
Jeremy Fairall jfairall@uwo.ca UC 3405
Nigel Finch nfinch4@uwo.ca UC 3405
Aleksander Franiczek afranicz@uwo.ca UC 3405
Timothy Golub tgolub@uwo.ca UC 3405
Sarah Harrison sharri94@uwo.ca UC 3405
Ken Hunt jhunt58@uwo.ca UC 3405
Ian Hynd ihynd@uwo.ca UC 3405
Abbie Jaychuk ajaychuk@uwo.ca UC 3410
Luke Jennings ljennin6@uwo.ca UC 3405
Jeremy Johnston jjohn387@uwo.ca UC 3405
Kristiana karathanassis kkaratha@uwo.ca UC 3410
Sidra Khan skhan844@uwo.ca UC 3410
Anna Lee-Diemert aleediem@uwo.ca UC 3410
Ciara Loader cloader2@uwo.ca UC 3410
Lori Maddigan ldmaddig@uwo.ca UC 3410
Wyatt Merkley wmerkle@uwo.ca UC 3410
Patrick Moriarty pmoriar@uwo.ca UC 3410
Rowan Morris rmorri33@uwo.ca UC 3410
Gillian Nangreave gnangrea@uwo.ca UC 3413
Elijah Olusegun eolusegu@uwo.ca UC 3413
Andreea Perescu gperescu@uwo.ca UC 3413
Ariana Potichnyj apotich3@uwo.ca UC 3413
Jaclyn Reed jreed48@uwo.ca UC 3413
Blake Robertson brober72@uwo.ca UC 3413
Avery Simmons Avery.Simmons@uwo.ca UC 3413
Thomas Sorensen tsorens@uwo.ca UC 3413
Jeffrey Swim jswim3@uwo.ca UC 3413
Rachel Windsor rwindso@uwo.ca UC 3413
Katrina Younes kyounes@uwo.ca UC 3413