Part-Time Faculty

Barb Bruce bbruce2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N50 office hours
Greg deSouza gdesouz@uwo.ca IGAB 0N47
George Donaldson gdonalds@uwo.ca HUC A302
Timothy Freeborn tfreebor@uwo.ca AHB 2G28F
Michelle Hartley mhartley@uwo.ca AHB 2G28D
Katherine Helsen kate.helsen@uwo.ca TC 227
David Huebert dhuebert@uwo.ca AHB 2G28F
Nigel Joseph njoseph3@uwo.ca AHB 2G28K
Zoran Maric zmaric@uwo.ca IGAB 0N44
Marc Mazur mmazur4@uwo.ca AHB 2G28K
Mark Stephenson mstephe9@uwo.ca AHB 2G28L
Clarissa Suranyi csuranyi@uwo.ca AHB 2G28E
Jennifer Venn jvenn@uwo.ca    
Anne Young myoung82@uwo.ca AHB 2G28D

AHB = Arts & Humanities Building
HUC = Huron University College
IGAB = International & Graduate Affairs Building
TC = Talbot College