English & Writing StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

2014-2015 Part-Time Faculty

George Donaldson gdonalds@huron.uwo.ca HUC A302
Timothy Freeborn tfreebor@uwo.ca AHB 2G28F
Lawrence Garber
lgarber@uwo.ca AHB  0N20J
Michelle Hartley mhartley@uwo.ca AHB  2G28D
Nigel Joseph  njoseph3@uwo.ca AHB 2G28K
Joshua Lambier  jlambie2@uwo.ca TBA
Erica Leighton  eleight@uwo.ca AHB 2G28E
Luke Maynard  lmaynard@huron.uwo.ca AHB 2G28K
Zeinab McHeimech  zmcheime@uwo.ca AHB 2G28D
Peggy Roffey proffey@uwo.ca AHB 2G28E
Leif Schenstead-Harris  lschenst@uwo.ca AHB 2G28L
Michael Sloane msloane@uwo.ca AHB 2G28K
Mark Stephenson mstephe9@uwo.ca AHB 2G28L
Clarissa Suranyi  csuranyi@uwo.ca AHB 2G28E
Eileen Wennekers  mwenneke@uwo.ca AHB 2G28L


AHB = Arts & Humanities Building (used to be the old Ivey Building)