English & Writing StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

Part-Time Faculty

Amanda Di Ponio adiponi@uwo.ca AHB 2G28E
George Donaldson gdonalds@huron.uwo.ca HUC A302
Timothy Freeborn tfreebor@uwo.ca AHB 2G28F
Michelle Hartley mhartley@uwo.ca AHB 2G28D
James Johnston jjohns6@uwo.ca AHB 2G28F
Nigel Joseph njoseph3@uwo.ca AHB 2G28K
Claudia Manley cmanley2@uwo.ca LwH 3270
Zeinab McHeimech zmcheime@uwo.ca AHB 2G28D
Stephanie Oliver soliver9@uwo.ca AHB 2G28L
George Ramos rramos2@uwo.ca AHB 2G28K
Laura Reave lreave@uwo.ca AHB 2G28F
Mark Stephenson mstephe9@uwo.ca AHB 2G28L
Clarissa Suranyi csuranyi@uwo.ca AHB 2G28E
Jennifer Venn jvenn@uwo.ca
Andrew Wenaus awenaus@uwo.ca AHB 2G28K

AHB = Arts & Humanities Building
HUC = Huron University College
LwH = Lawson Hall