Full-Time Faculty Members

Henri Boyi

Henri Boyi



Teaching: French Language, Francophone Civilization
UC 2122
519-661-2111, x87446
hboyi@uwo.ca
Biography
Geneviève de Viveiros

Geneviève de Viveiros



Teaching: Literature
UC 4120
519-661-2111, x80331
gdevivei@uwo.ca
Biography
Alain Goldschläger

Alain Goldschläger



Teaching: Literature
UC 4125
519-661-2111, x83820
agold@uwo.ca
Biography
David Heap

David Heap



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 3122
519-661-2111, x85709
djheap@uwo.ca
Biography
Jacques Lamarche

Jacques Lamarche



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 3123
519-661-2111, x85724
lamarche@uwo.ca
Biography
Laté Lawson-Hellu

Laté Lawson-Hellu



Teaching: Literature
UC 4128
519-661-2111, x85716
llawsonh@uwo.ca
Biography
Jean Leclerc

Jean Leclerc



Teaching: Literature
UC 4119
519-661-2111, x85713
jlecler@uwo.ca
Biography
Mario Longtin

Mario Longtin



Teaching: Literature
UC 4122
519-661-2111, x85714
mlongtin@uwo.ca
Biography
John Nassichuk

John Nassichuk



Teaching: Literature
UC 4123
519-661-2111, x85710
jnassich@uwo.ca
Biography
Ileana Paul

Ileana Paul



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 3125
519-661-2111, x85360
ileana@uwo.ca
Biography
François Poiré

François Poiré



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 3124
519-661-2111, x85711
fpoire@uwo.ca
Biography
Chris Roulston

Chris Roulston



Teaching: Literature
UC 4118
519-661-2111, x88931
croulsto@uwo.ca
Biography
Karin Schwerdtner

Karin Schwerdtner



Teaching: Literature
UC 2205A
519-661-2111, x85703
kschwerd@uwo.ca
Biography
Jeff Tennant

Jeff Tennant



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 3126
519-661-2111, x87885
jtennant@uwo.ca
Biography
Daniel Vaillancourt

Daniel Vaillancourt



Teaching: Literature
UC 4127
519-661-2111, x85712
vaillan@uwo.ca
Biography
Paul Venesoen

Paul Venesoen



Teaching: French Language, Francophone Civilization
UC 2124
519-661-2111, x81525
pvenesoe@uwo.ca
Biography
Servanne Woodward

Servanne Woodward



Teaching: Litterature
UC 4126
519-661-2111, x88962
swoodwar@uwo.ca
Biography