Graduate Teaching Assistants

Lidiya Boteva lboteva@uwo.ca
Amina Cheraiet acheraie@uwo.ca
Cherin Chung cchun55@uwo.ca
Vanilla Dimisy vdimisy@uwo.ca
Kaitlyn Gagnon kgagnon9@uwo.ca
Forough Hazrati fhazrati@uwo.ca
François Kodji Zra kfranco@uwo.ca
Bianca Moreno Rivera bmorenor@uwo.ca
Armel Ngamaleu angamele@uwo.ca
Emmanuel Nketia enketia@uwo.ca
Dhouha Riahi driahi@uwo.ca
Saman Shahriari sshahr@uwo.ca