Graduate Teaching Assistants

Vanessa Benoît vbenoit@uwo.ca
Lidiya Boteva lboteva@uwo.ca
Kenny Castillo kcastil2@uwo.ca
Amina Cheraiet acheraie@uwo.ca
Cherin Chung cchun55@uwo.ca
Yarubi Diaz ydiaz@uwo.ca
Vanilla Dimisy vdimisy@uwo.ca
Kaitlyn Gagnon kgagnon9@uwo.ca
Forough Hazrati fhazrati@uwo.ca
François Kodji Zra kfranco@uwo.ca
Grace Manon gmanon@uwo.ca
Sara Mirzaei smirzae7@uwo.ca
Kathryn Montminy kmontmin@uwo.ca
Armel Ngamaleu angamele@uwo.ca
Jessica Novial jnovial@uwo.ca
Léo Pei sreynau@uwo.ca
Florian Ponty fponty2@uwo.ca
Dhouha Riahi driahi@uwo.ca
Saman Shahriari sshahr@uwo.ca