Graduate Teaching Assistants

Veranika Barysevich vbarysev@uwo.ca UC 1116
Hafida Bencherif hbencher@uwo.ca UC 2127
Tetzner Bien Aimé tbienaim@uwo.ca UC 4115
Emma Butterworth mbutter2@uwo.ca UC 1118
Kenny Castillo kcastil2@uwo.ca UC 2126
Yarubi Diaz ydiaz@uwo.ca UC 2126
Kaitlyn Gagnon kgagnon9@uwo.ca UC 2127
Michael Iannozzi miannozz@uwo.ca UC 2127
Umut Incesu uincesu@uwo.ca UC 4115
Fanny Leveau fleveau@uwo.ca UC 4115
Christelle Niguieu Toukam cniguieu@uwo.ca UC 2126
Jessica Novial jnovial@uwo.ca UC 4115
Stella Pei sreynau@uwo.ca UC 4115
Christine Pimentel cpiment6@uwo.ca UC 2126
Florian Ponty fponty2@uwo.ca UC 4115
Sebastian Stefanits arousom2@uwo.ca UC 2127
Romane Toumani rtoumani@uwo.ca UC 2126
Saurelle Toumani stoumani@uwo.ca UC 2126