Graduate Teaching Assistants

Tetzner Bien Aimé tbienaim@uwo.ca
Leaha Capriotti lcapriot@uwo.ca
Kenny Castillo kcastil2@uwo.ca
Riley Corbin rcorbin5@uwo.ca
Julie Dallinges jdallin@uwo.ca
Charles Deschênes cdesche@uwo.ca
Yarubi Diaz ydiaz@uwo.ca
Emna Fourati efourati@uwo.ca
Kaitlyn Gagnon kgagnon9@uwo.ca
Michael Iannozzi miannozz@uwo.ca
Umut Incesu uincesu@uwo.ca
Mahshid Jafarzadeh mjafarza@uwo.ca
Anna Karch akarch3@uwo.ca
Fanny Leveau fleveau@uwo.ca
Grace Manon gmanon@uwo.ca
Kathryn Montminy kmontmin@uwo.ca
Christelle Niguieu Toukam cniguieu@uwo.ca
Jessica Novial jnovial@uwo.ca
Léo Pei sreynau@uwo.ca
Florian Ponty fponty2@uwo.ca