Graduate Teaching Assistants

Lidiya Boteva lboteva@uwo.ca
Kenny Castillo kcastil2@uwo.ca
Amina Cheraiet acheraie@uwo.ca
Cherin Chung cchun55@uwo.ca
Charles Deschênes cdesche@uwo.ca
Vanilla Dimisy vdimisy@uwo.ca
Kaitlyn Gagnon kgagnon9@uwo.ca
Ala-Terry Ghamraoui aghamrao@uwo.ca
Forough Hazrati fhazrati@uwo.ca
Aditi Khasa akhasa@uwo.ca
François Kodji Zra kfranco@uwo.ca
Bianca Moreno Rivera bmorenor@uwo.ca
Emmanuel Nketia enketia@uwo.ca
Mélanie Paré mpare5@uwo.ca
Florian Ponty fponty2@uwo.ca
Dhouha Riahi driahi@uwo.ca
Rania Saleh rsaleh4@uwo.ca
Saman Shahriari sshahr@uwo.ca
Shambhavi Siddhi ssiddhi@uwo.ca