AJE 14: Annual Juried Exhibition | Artlab Gallery

AJE - Annual Juried Exhibition

January 28 – February 11, 2016

OPENING Reception: Thursday January 28 >5-7pm
People’s Choice VOTING: from 5 - 6pm 
AJE Award Announcements: 6:30pm

Back for the 14th year in a row, this highly anticipated exhibition features a diverse selection of artworks by Undergraduate students in the Visual Arts Department. This exhibition supports the production of new artwork made in a variety of mediums which include painting, sculpture, media, photography, installation and performance. Works in this large group exhibition are selected by a professional jury who consider originality, creativity, process and engagement as some of the criteria for inclusion in this exhibit.

Participating Student Artists

Danielle Brideau
Michelle Bunton
Lucas Cabral
Tabitha Chan
Ronnie Clarke
Liam Creed
Amy Cunningham
Corry Faulkner
Lauren Flanagan
Jacob Freeman
Andrew E Frose
Brenda Fuhrman
Keyona Alektra Gallucci
Ella Gonzales
Shelby Hayward
Larissa Helmer
Jaida Knight
Laetitia (TC) Ling
Sophia Lloyd-Jones
Jaime Ofner
Alexis Pearlman
Amber Peart
Graham Prevost
Robin Scott
Joanna Skiba
Victoria Slight
Jill Smith
Alanna Sulz
Jingtong Sun
Rachel Sutherland
Anella Tang
Abby Vincent
Danny Welsh
Carina Wharton