Find a Care Zone Rep

Care Zone representatives are here to help! You can access them across the Faculty of Science departments and services. Look out for the Care Zone logo displayed by all of our representatives.

Name Department Role Email Office Location
Kimberly Catalano Anatomy & Cell Biology Staff Kimberly.Catalano@schulich.uwo.ca  MSB 443
Kat Willmore Anatomy & Cell Biology Faculty kwillmo2@uwo.ca  MSB 488
Audrey Kager Applied Math, Math, Statistics & Actuarial Science Staff akager@uwo.ca  MC 255A
Lindsay Ralph Biochemistry Staff lhabere@uwo.ca MSB 342
Brenda Beretta Biology Staff bberetta@uwo.ca NCB 301A
Beata Malczewski Biology Staff bmalcze@uwo.ca  NCB 301
Stefani Tichbourne Biology Staff stich@uwo.ca  NCB 301D
Jennifer Peter Biology and Statistical & Actuarial Sciences Faculty jwaugh2@uwo.ca  NCB 442 and WSC 207
Sandra Zakaria Holtslag Chemistry Staff szakaria@uwo.ca  MSA 1235
Chris Levy Chemistry Staff clevy9@uwo.ca  CHB 117
Dave Brock Chemistry Faculty dbrock8@uwo.ca  MSA 1201
Felix Lee Chemistry Faculty flee32@uwo.ca  MSA 1202
Alex Bannon Computer Science Staff abannon4@uwo.ca MC 355a
Stephanie Attardi Dean's Office Staff sattard3@uwo.ca NCB 240
Pam Brown Dean's Office Staff pjbrown@uwo.ca  NCB 240
Amy Wickham Earth Sciences Staff awickham@uwo.ca BGSB 1036
Kristen Harris Earth Sciences Staff kharri27@uwo.ca  BGSB 1030
Alysha McNeil Earth Sciences Staff amcnei22@uwo.ca  NCB 120E
Eoin Rowe Environmental Science Staff erowe7@uwo.ca  NCB 252
Sarah Guerrero Epidemiology and Biostatistics Staff Sarah.Guerrero@schulich.uwo.ca  KB K201D
Patricia Mason Faculty of Science - Career Services Staff pmason7@uwo.ca  NCB 255
Kathleen Petts Medical Biophysics Staff Kathleen.Petts@schulich.uwo.ca  MSB 407
Allison McInnis MES and Centre for Environment and Sustainability Staff amcinni6@uwo.ca  NCB 254
Susan Simpson Neuroscience Staff Susan.simpson@schulich.uwo.ca  RRI 3203
Rob Cockcroft Physics and Astronomy Faculty robert.cockcroft@uwo.ca  PAB 232
Jennifer Tilston Physics and Astronomy Staff jennifer.tilston@uwo.ca  PAB 138
Michelle Grigg Physiology & Pharmacology Staff mgrigg3@uwo.ca  MSB 216
Martha Fuller Science Academic Counselling Staff martha.fuller@uwo.ca NCB 280
Deb Gregus Science Academic Counselling Staff dgregus@uwo.ca  NCB 280
John DeHeus Science Academic Counselling Staff jdeheus@uwo.ca  NCB 280
Courtney Fleet Science Academic Counselling Staff cfleet@uwo.ca  NCB 280
Tarrah Fairweather Science Academic Counselling Staff tfairwe@uwo.ca  NCB 280
Jennifer Sandig Science Academic Counselling Staff jmcname3@uwo.ca  NCB 280
Sara Gallien Science Academic Counselling Staff slemay@uwo.ca  NCB 280
Jane Sexsmith Science Academic Counselling Staff jsexsmit@uwo.ca  NCB 280