English & Writing StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

People

Administrative Faculty

Dr. C. Keep, Acting Chair
Office: Arts & Humanities Building 2G02F
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 85790
E-mail: ckeep@uwo.ca
Office Hours: By appointment
Please email Vivian Foglton or call her at ext. 83403

Dr. S. Bruhm, Acting Vice-Chair
Office: Arts & Humanities Building 2G19
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 85806
E-mail: sbruhm2@uwo.ca
Office Hours: By appointment

Dr. M. Rowlinson, Chair, Graduate Studies
Office: Arts & Humanities Building 2G02D
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 85738
E-mail: mrowlins@uwo.ca
Office Hours: By appointment

Dr. R. Moll, Chair, Undergraduate Studies
Office: International & Graduate Affairs Building ON05C
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 85803
E-mail: rmoll@uwo.ca
Office Hours: By appointment

Dr. J. Schuster, Graduate Development & Placement Coordinator
Office: Arts & Humanities Building 3G04
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 85826
E-mail: jschust@uwo.ca
Office Hours: By appointment


Administrative Staff

Natalie Crowe, Reception, Main Office
Office: Arts & Humanities Building 2G02
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 85790
Email: ncrowe4@uwo.ca

Vivian Foglton, Secretary, Assistant to the Chair

Office: Arts & Humanities Building 2G02
Phone: 519-661-3403  (or 519-661-2111 ext. 83403)  
E-mail: vivian.foglton@uwo.ca

Leanne Trask, Graduate Affairs Assistant     
Office: Arts & Humanities Building 2G02B
Phone: 519-661-2111  ext. 85793
E-mail: leanne.trask@uwo.ca

Shelli Hunter, Undergraduate Affairs Assistant   
Office: Arts & Humanities Building 2G02G
Phone: 519-661-2111  ext. 85796
E-mail: shelli.hunter@uwo.ca

Beth McIntosh, Administrative Assistant: Budget, Payroll, Purchasing     
Office: Arts & Humanities Building 2G02A
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 85787
E-mail: bethmc@uwo.ca

 

Mailing Address

Department of English and Writing Studies 
Western University    
Arts & Humanities Building 2G02
1151 Richmond Street    
London, ON   N6A 3K7

t. 519-661-3403
f. 519-661-3776