Western University

Award of Excellence

  • Master of Public Health Staff
  • Wendy Ambrose Hope

Nominations open for the 2016 Western Award of Excellence

The Western Award of Excellence represent Western's highest level of recognition for staff members. Western faculty, staff, students & alumni are invited to nominate an individual staff member or a team of staff who make outstanding contributions to our campus community.

The nomination deadline has been extended until May 27, 2016. Download a nomination form.

Since the awards began 80 Western staff have received the Western Award of Excellence and over 500 outstanding staff have been nominated. Congratulations to all Western staff who were nominated for this award.

This year's recipients will receive their awards at the Western Award of Excellence presentation ceremony and reception being held on October 24, 2016.

Western News story about the 2015 recipients.

2015 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence