Western University offers more than 400 different specializations, majors and minors at the undergraduate level. You can choose from 17 different undergraduate degrees, three different degree types, (Honors Bachelor, four-year Bachelor, three-year Bachelor degrees) and within those Honors Specializations, Specializations, Majors and Minor modules.

Are you interested in pursuing your graduate degree? Western offers 160 different graduate degree programs at the Master's and Doctoral level.

Programs of Study


Our 11 Faculties offer a tremendous amount of choice of undergraduate and graduate degree programs supporting the success of approximately 30,000 students including more than 6,000 international students from 128 countries.

Arts & Humanities

Don Wright Faculty of Music



School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

Health Sciences

Information & Media Studies


Ivey Business School

Schulich Medicine & Dentistry


Social Science