English & Writing StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

2016-17 Graduate Teaching Assistants

AHB = Arts & Humanities Building
IGAB = International & Gradaute Affairs Building

Kristine Abramoff kabramof@uwo.ca IGAB 0N06
Erin Akerman eakerman@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Adam Bowes abowes5@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
Evan Buck ebuck4@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Christine Campana ccampan2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
David Carlton dcarlton@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
Courtney Church cchurc7@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Jeremy Colangelo jcolang2@uwo.ca AHB 2G28G
Lyndsay Day lday22@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
Caroline Diezyn cdiezyn@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
Colin Ennis cennis2@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Danica Facca dfacca2@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Jeremy Fairall jfairall@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Cameron Fediuk cfediuk2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Timothy Golub tgolub@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20C
Sarah Harrison sharri94@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20C
Mikyla Hindson mhindson@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Emily Hoven ehoven@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
David Huebert dhuebert@uwo.ca AHB 2G28Q
Ian Hynd ihynd@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Rita Ieshu rieshu@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Luke Jennings ljennin6@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Jeremy Johnston jjohn387@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20E
Sebastian Johnston sjohn327@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Byron Kappes bkappes@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Merium Khan mkhan762@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Lisa Kovac lkovac@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Taylor Kraayenbrink tkraaye@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Hanji Lee hle653@uwo.ca AHB 2G28Q
Nahmi Lee nlee93@uwo.ca AHB 2G28Q
Sharon Lindenburger slinden@uwo.ca IGAB 0N83
Andrew LiVecchi alivecch@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Emma Luck eluck@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Lori Maddigan ldmaddig@uwo.ca IGAB 0N52
Jordana Mendicino jmendici@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Rowan Morris rmorri33@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Farrah Nakhaie fnakhaie@uwo.ca IGAB 0N83
Robyn Obermeyer robermey@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Vickery Pentz vpentz@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Matthew Prout mprout4@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Jaclyn Reed jreed48@uwo.ca IGAB 0N52
Taylor Richardson tricha52@uwo.ca AHB 2G28R
Cameron Riddell criddel@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Logan Rohde lrohde@uwo.ca AHB 2G28R
Shazia Sadaf ssadaf2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N85
Andrew Sargent asargen@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Tatiana Savushkina tsavushk@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Mohammad Sharifi mshari5@uwo.ca AHB 2G28S
Kevin Shaw kshaw32@uwo.ca AHB 2G28S
Samuel Shearman sshearma@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Colton Sherman csherma8@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Thomas Sorensen tsorens@uwo.ca IGAB 0N52
Heather Stephenson hstephe@uwo.ca IGAB 0N52
Jonathan Stillman jstillm2@uwo.ca AHB 2G28S
Jason Sunder jsunder@uwo.ca AHB 2G28S
Jeffrey Swim jswim3@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20E
Lacey Texmo ltexmo@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Gabriele Vita gvita@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Sharon Vogel svogel7@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Michelle Walsh mwalsh82@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Emily Walter ewalter9@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A