Graduate Teaching Assistants

2017-18

AHB = Arts & Humanities Building
IGAB = International & Gradaute Affairs Building
Kristine Abramoff kabramof@uwo.ca IGAB 0N06
Naveera Ahmed nahmed88@uwo.ca IGAB 0N85
Erin Akerman eakerman@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
Sheetala Bhat sbhat22@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Adam Bowes abowes5@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
Christine Campana ccampan2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N06
Stuart Cheyne scheyne2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Courtney Church cchurc7@uwo.ca IGAB 0N85
Julie Dasti jdasti2@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Lyndsay Day lday22@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
Adam Debosscher adebossc@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Matthew Deschenes mdesche2@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Chinelo Ezenwa cezenwa2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N06
Jeremy Fairall jfairall@uwo.ca AHB 2G28Q
Cameron Fediuk cfediuk2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Timothy Golub tgolub@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20C
Ileana Gonzalez Zavala igonzal5@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Sarah Harrison sharri94@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20C
Theresa Herbert tbaillie2@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Mikyla Hindson mhindson@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20C
Abigail Holt aholt24@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Ian Hynd ihynd@uwo.ca AHB 2G28R
Luke Jennings ljennin6@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
JeremyJohnston jjohn387@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20E
Andrew Kooman akooman@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Taylor Kraayenbrink tkraaye@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Sharon Lindenburger slinden@uwo.ca IGAB 0N83
Andrew LiVecchi alivecch@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Emma Luck eluck@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Judith Mackay jmacka27@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Lori Maddigan ldmaddig@uwo.ca IGAB 0N52
Maral Moradipour mmoradi2@uwo.ca AHB 2G28L
Rowan Morris rmorri33@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Hillary Muller hmuller4@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Farrah Nakhaie fnakhaie@uwo.ca IGAB 0N83
Kristen Niles kniles7@uwo.ca IGAB 0N83
Vickery Pentz vpentz@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Andreea Perescu gperescu@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Rebecca Power rpower22@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Jordan Pynn jpynn4@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Jaclyn Reed jreed48@uwo.ca IGAB 0N52
Cameron Riddell criddel@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Blake Robertson brober72@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Christine Sabina csabina@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Andrew Sargent asargen@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20E
Victoria Scott vscott24@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Natalie Shefler nshefler@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Talor Sills tsills@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Thomas Sorensen tsorens@uwo.ca IGAB 0N52
Heather Stephenson hstephe@uwo.ca IGAB 0N52
Jeffre Swim jswim3@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20E
Lisa Templin ltemplin@uwo.ca IGAB 0N85
Amanda Van Ravens avanrave@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Walter Villanueva wvillanu@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A