English & Writing StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

Graduate Teaching Assistants

AHB = Arts & Humanities Building
IGAB = International & Gradaute Affairs Building

Naveera Ahmed nahmed88@uwo.ca IGAB 0N84
Erin Akerman eakerman@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Oline Ali oali5@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Adam Bacchus abacchu6@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Kara Barfett kbarfett@uwo.ca AHB 2G28G
Adam Bowes abowes5@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
David Carlton dcarlton@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
Stuart Cheyne scheyne2@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Courtney Church cchurc7@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Jeremy Colangelo jcolang2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20C
Bethany Davis broyall@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Lyndsay Day lday22@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20K
Caroline Diezyn cdiezyn@uwo.ca IGA 0N20K
Chinelo Ezenwa cezenwa2@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Jeremy Fairall jfairall@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Cameron Fediuk cfediuk2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Hillary Furgal hfurgal@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Sofia Herrarte sherrart@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Mikyla Hindson mhindson@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
David Huebert dhuebert@uwo.ca IGA 0N20C
Ian Hynd ihynd@uwo.ca IGAB 0N15
Lisa Kovac lkovac@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Taylor Kraayenbrink tkraaye@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Emily Kring ekring@uwo.ca AHB 2G28G
Hanji Lee hle653@uwo.ca IGAB 0N06
Nahmi Lee nlee93@uwo.ca IGAB 0N06
Andrew LiVecchi alivecch@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Lori Maddigan ldmaddig@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
Marc Mazur mmazur4@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20C
Riley Mcdonald rmcdon8@uwo.ca AHB 2G28R
Maral Moradipour mmoradi2@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
Farrah Nakhaie fnakhaie@uwo.ca IGAB 0N83
Kristen Niles kniles7@uwo.ca IGAB 0N83
Meghan O'Hara mohara4@uwo.ca AHB 2G28G
Christine Penhale cpenhale@uwo.ca AHB 2G28Q
Jaclyn Reed jreed48@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
Taylor Richardson tricha52@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20E
Cameron Riddell criddel@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20Q
Blake Robertson brober72@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Kirin Rogers krogers3@uwo.ca AHB 2G28Q
Logan Rohde lrohde@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20E
Shazia Sadaf ssadaf2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N85
Diana Samu-Visser dsamuvis@uwo.ca AHB 2G28Q
Andrew Sargent asargen@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Mohammad Sharifi mshari5@uwo.ca AHB 2G28S
Kevin Shaw kshaw32@uwo.ca AHB 2G28S
Stephanie Shefler sshefler@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Thomas Sorensen tsorens@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
Philip Spurrell pspurrel@uwo.ca AHB 2G28R
Heather Stephenson hstephe@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
Jonathan Stillman jstillm2@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20E
Thomas Stuart tstuart9@uwo.ca AHB 2G28R
Meena Sundararaj msundar3@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Jason Sunder jsunder@uwo.ca IGAB 0N20E
Lisa Templin ltemplin@uwo.ca IGAB 0N85
Andrew Verboom averboom@uwo.ca AHB 2G28S
Christina Wiendels cwiendel@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Jonathan Zarola jzarola@uwo.ca AHB 2G30A
Paul Zinaka pzinaka@uwo.ca IGAB 0N85