English & Writing StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

2014-2015 Graduate Teaching Assistants

AHB = Arts & Humanities Building (used to be the old Ivey Building)
UC = University College
LwH = Lawson Hall

Adams, Meghan madams42@uwo.ca TBA
Ahmed, Naveera nahmed88@uwo.ca AHB 0N85
Ali, Oline oali5@uwo.ca UC 3
Barfett, Kara kbarfett@uwo.ca AHB 0N83
Basra, Britanny bbasra@uwo.ca UC 3
Bettle, Madison mbettle@uwo.ca AHB 2G28G
Bowes, Adam abowes5@uwo.ca AHB 0N15
Bryden-Blom, Skye sbrydenb@uwo.ca UC 3
Calabrese, Donald dcalabre@uwo.ca AHB 0N20Q
Carlton, David dcarlton@uwo.ca AHB 0N15
Colangelo, Jeremy jcolang2@uwo.ca AHB 0N20C
Crossland-Smith, Kaelyn kcrossl2@uwo.ca AHB 0N20K
Day, Lyndsay lday22@uwo.ca AHB 0N15
Diezyn, Caroline cdiezyn@uwo.ca AHB 0N15
Fediuk, Cameron cfediuk2@uwo.ca AHB 0N15
Gibbs, Ryan rgibbs4@uwo.ca AHB 0N20C
Hopewell, Alexander ahopewel@uwo.ca UC 3
Horrocks, Rachel rhorrock@uwo.ca UC 3
Huebert, David dhuebert@uwo.ca AHB 0N20C
Hutchinson, Zara zhutchin@uwo.ca UC 3
Kraayenbrink, Taylor tkraaye@uwo.ca AHB 0N15
Lee, Hanji hlee653@uwo.ca AHB 0N06
Lee, Nahmi nlee93@uwo.ca AHB 0N06
Leone, Morgan mcleaver@uwo.ca UC 3
Li, Tracey tli94@uwo.ca UC 3
LiVecchi, Andrew alivecch@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
Maddigan, Lori ldmaddig@uwo.ca UC 3
Mazur, Marc mmazur4@uwo.ca AHB 0N20C
McDonald, Riley rmcdon8@uwo.ca AHB 0N20Q
Musielak, Marzena mmusiela@uwo.ca TBA
Nakhaie, Farrah fnakhaie@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
Niles, Kristen kniles7@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
O'Bannon, Kezzah cobannon@uwo.ca UC 3
O'Hara, Meghan mohara4@uwo.ca AHB 0N83
Pai, Ikshaa ipai@uwo.ca UC 3
Penhale, Christine cpenhale@uwo.ca AHB 0N20K
Perry, Dawna dperry6@uwo.ca UC 3
Ramos, George rramos2@uwo.ca TBA
Richardson, Taylor tricha52@uwo.ca AHB 0N20E
Riddell, Cameron criddel@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
Rogers, Kirin krogers3@uwo.ca AHB 0N20K
Rohde, Logan lrohde@uwo.ca AHB 0N20E
Rose, Kaila knicho53@uwo.ca AHB 3B11
Sadaf, Shazia ssadaf2@uwo.ca AHB 0N85
Samu-Visser, Diana dsamuvis@uwo.ca AHB 0N20K
Shank, Derek dshank2@uwo.ca TBA
Sharifi, Mohammad mshari5@uwo.ca AHB 0N85
Shaw, Kevin kshaw32@uwo.ca AHB 0N85
Shefler, Stephanie sshefler@uwo.ca UC 3
Shrivastava, Nidhi nshrivas@uwo.ca AHB 0N06
Souligny, Jessica jsoulign@uwo.ca UC 3
Southcott-Whyte, Sarah ssouthco@uwo.ca UC 3
Spurrell, Philip pspurrel@uwo.ca AHB 0N20Q
Stepanik, Lucie lstepani@uwo.ca LwH 3239
Stillman, Jonathan jstillm2@uwo.ca AHB 0N20E
Stuart, Thomas tstuart9@uwo.ca AHB 1B05
Sunder, Jason jsunder@uwo.ca AHB 0N20E
Traill, Catherine ctraill@uwo.ca AHB 2G28G
Verboom, Andrew averboom@uwo.ca AHB 1B05
Wolters, Charlotte cwolters@uwo.ca
Zinaka, Paul pzinaka@uwo.ca AHB 3B11