Ragogna Recognized with the 2018 Florence Bucke Science Award

Professor Paul Ragogna has been recognized Western University for his outstanding research with the 2018 Florence Bucke Science Award. You can read about more about the award here

Paul Ragogna’s recognition continues a string of wins for chemistry, with this history:

2011 Lars Konermann, Chemistry
2012 Bryan Neff, Biology
2013 John Corrigan, Chemistry
2014 Pauline Barmby, Physics & Astronomy
2015 Gordon Osinski, Earth Sciences
2016 Viktor Staroverov, Chemistry
2017 Elizabeth Gillies, Chemistry
2018 Paul!

Keep shuffling those electrons!


The public presentation is scheduled: 3:30 pm, PAB 100, April 25, 2018.