Graduate Students

Click the column headers to sort

Last Name First Name Email Supervisor
Adjei Jeaneatte jadjei2@uwo.ca PJR
Adsetts Jonathan jadsetts@uwo.ca ZFD
Albrechtas Katarina kalbrec4@uwo.ca JJN
Aliyari Elnaz ealiyari@uwo.ca LK
Almusned Baian balmusne@uwo.ca JJN
Aviles Maria maviles2@uwo.ca FLL
Badley Martin mbadley@uwo.ca JJN
Bahrami Mohsen mbahram6@uwo.ca JCW
Braithwaite Lindsay lbraith3@uwo.ca JJN
Buguis Francis fbuguis@uwo.ca JBG
Cappello Daniela dcappel4@uwo.ca JBG
Castillo Millicent mcastil9@uwo.ca JJN
Chapple Devon dchapple@uwo.ca JMB
Chavez Garcia Cecilia cchavezg@uwo.ca MK
Chen Chaochao cchen644@uwo.ca KY
Chowdhury Mria mchowd62@uwo.ca RHEH
Chu Kenneth kchu59@uwo.ca ZD
Cochrane Shane scochra5@uwo.ca MAK
Cousineau Samantha scousin8@uwo.ca
KY
Culum Nina nculum@uwo.ca FLL
Daljeet Roshan rdaljeet@uwo.ca DWS/JJN
DeJong Johanna jdejon7@uwo.ca MSW
Dhindsa Jasveer jdhinds2@uwo.ca JBG
Do Thao tdo25@uwo.ca JCW
Dong Zhi zdong47@uwo.ca TKS
Duggan Kelly kdugga@uwo.ca PJR
Estebaon Contreras Juan jesteba3@uwo.ca LGL
Farhat Pooneh pfarhat@uwo.ca FLL
Feltham Hunter hfeltha@uwo.ca JJN
Fu Jiamin jfu226@uwo.ca TKS/XAS
Gill Karanpreet kgill85@uwo.ca ERG
Gong Jue jgong32@uwo.ca ERG
Grandy Lindsay lgrandy2@uwo.ca JCW
Guan Rongfeng rguan7@uwo.ca YS/VNS
Guerrero Sarai sguerre2@uwo.ca MK
Gunawardene Praveen pgunawar@uwo.ca MSW
Guo Mengnan mguo53@uwo.ca DWS/JJN
Henderson Jeffrey jhende64@uwo.ca DWS/JJN
Henry Andrew ahenry48@uwo.ca KMB
Hoffman Matthew mhoffm24@uwo.ca JMB
Idris Munirat midris4@uwo.ca FG
Jackman Kyle kjackma2@uwo.ca JMB
Jagadeesa Prabhu Priyanka pprabhu4@uwo.ca LGL
KarimiHaghighi Razieh Kaufman rkarimih@uwo.ca JCW
Katzman Benjamin bkatzman@uwo.ca JBG
Keshtpour Siamak skeshtpo@uwo.ca ERG
Kindervater Meagan mkinderv@uwo.ca JMB
Koo Donghyun dkoo9@uwo.ca BLP
Korkola Natalie nkorkola@uwo.ca MJS
Kwan Victor vkwan8@uwo.ca SC
Lamberink Jan jlambe23@uwo.ca PJR/JMB
Lee Clement hlee752@uwo.ca LL
Lee Kyungseop klee587@uwo.ca YH/JFC
Li Boqing bli528@uwo.ca YS/YH
Li Minsi mli752@uwo.ca TKS/XS
Li Xincheng xli2244@uwo.ca LL
LI Yingxian yli3695@uwo.ca YH
Lim SungKyun (Andy) slim68@uwo.ca MSW/JFC
Littlejohn Cameron clittl32@uwo.ca MS/KY
Liu Daiqiang dliu327@uwo.ca YS
Loebsack Griffin gloebsac@uwo.ca KY/Beruti
Lomax Justin jlomax5@uwo.ca PJR
Lortie Jonathan jlortie3@uwo.ca PJR
Martins Vinícius dos Santos vmarti32@uwo.ca YH
Mason Julia jmason49@uwo.ca LGL
Matin Sina smatin4@uwo.ca JJN
McOnie Sarah smconie@uwo.ca KMB
Mei Xueli xmei29@uwo.ca ERG
Melenbacher Adyn amelenba@uwo.ca MJS
Mi Tiantian tmi@uwo.ca VNS
Hohamad Sharif Zahra zmohama@uwo.ca KMB
Morgan Adam amorga54@uwo.ca JJN
Naghizadeh Masoumeh mnaghiza@uwo.ca JCW
Nayyar Mansha mnayyar2@uwo.ca JFC
Noori Suendues snoori3@uwo.ca JAW
Nosrat Nastaran tajoddin nnosratt@uwo.ca LK
ODnnell Kwang Soak Gabriel kodonn22@uwo.ca JCW
Oza Dhvani doza@uwo.ca LGL
Park Gyeongsu (David) gpark33@uwo.ca RHEH
Park Jun jpark653@uwo.ca MSW
Patel Dhwanish dpate69@uwo.ca BLP
Pham Peter ppham29@uwo.ca LGL
Pimlott Douglas dpimlott@uwo.ca LK
Raja Vaishnavi vraja@uwo.ca ZFD
Rector Brianna brector@uwo.ca JCW
Salehi Elham Alaei esalehia@uwo.ca JJN
Scrosati Pablo pscrosat@uwo.ca LK
Shamiya Yasmeen yshamiya@uwo.ca AP
Shen Yihao yshen342@uwo.ca YH
Sirianni Quinton qsiriann@uwo.ca ERG
Stephens David dsteph25@uwo.ca MAK
Stockli Alexander astockli@uwo.ca JFC/MSW
Therien Denis (Alex) dtherien@uwo.ca FLL
Tu Geran gtu3@uwo.ca LGL
Tully Claire ctully3@uwo.ca JJN
Ulpanhewa Sandamini Vidanalage sulpanhe@uwo.ca YH
Vogeler Nils nvogeler@uwo.ca JFC
Walsh Jacob jwalsh69@uwo.ca MS/KY
Wang Xuchun xwan645@uwo.ca TKS
Wang Zi zwang379@uwo.ca RHEH
Watson Alexander awatso92@uwo.ca JBG/PJR
Wong Jonathan jwong752@uwo.ca ZFD
Xu Jiaban jxu762@uwo.ca TKS/YH
Yang Likun lyang262@uwo.ca PJR/JBG
Yang Liuqing lyang368@uwo.ca ZFD
Yao Lu lyao52@uwo.ca TKS
Ye Liyuan (Joe) lye48@uwo.ca VNS
Yuan Amelia ayuan26@uwo.ca MJS
Zakeri Masoud mzakeri2@uwo.ca JCW
Zhang Congyang czhan379@uwo.ca ZFD