Human Resources

Western Holiday Schedule

2018
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Family Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 21, 2018 Victoria Day
Sunday July 1, 2018 Canada Day
Monday, July 2, 2018 Canada Day (Observed)
Monday, August 6, 2018 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labour Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 Designated Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Boxing Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Designated Day
Friday, December 28, 2018 Designated Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 President's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 University Closed
 
2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 University Closed
Monday, February 18, 2019 Family Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 20, 2019 Victoria Day
Monday, July 1, 2019 Canada Day
Monday, August 5, 2019 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labour Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Boxing Day
Friday, December 27, 2019 Designated Day
Monday, December 30, 2019 Designated Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 President's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day