Sham wins the Allen Pratt Award

We are pleased to announce that Prof. T.K. Sham won the 2017 Allen Pratt Award, which recognizes outstanding service and dedication to the Canadian Light Source and the Canadian synchrotron community by a current user or team of users who has made a significant, recent contribution.

Congratulations, TK!