Key Dates

This information is provided for your convenience by the Undergraduate Office. Please see the Academic Calendar for additional Undergraduate Sessional Dates.

Classes begin

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, October 12, 2020 

Fall Reading Week

Monday, November 02, 2020 to November 08, 2020 

Fall/Winter Term classes end

Wednesday, December 09, 2020  (final due date for all first-term half-course assignments)

Study Day(s)

Thursday, December 10, 2020      

Mid-year examination period

Friday, December 11, 2020 to December 22, 2020

Classes resume

Monday, January 11, 2021

Last day to add a second-term half course or a second-term full course

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Deadline for applications for graduation: In Absentia February Convocation

Friday, January 22, 2021

Spring Reading Week

Saturday, February 13, 2021 to February 21, 2021

Family Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Term Activation for the Summer Term

Summer Academic Timetable available

Draft My Schedule

Tuesday February 16, 2021

In Absentia February Convocation

Friday, February 26, 2021

Last day to drop a second-term half course, or a second-term full course without academic penalty

Monday, March 15, 2021

Good Friday (University Closed)

Friday, April 2, 2021

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Fall/Winter Term classes end

Monday, April 12, 2021 (final due date for all course assignments)

Study Day(s)

Tuesday April 13, 2021 

Final examination period

Thursday, April 14, 2021 to April 30, 2021