Cross Appointed Faculty

  • David Armstrong

    Associate Professor
    Canada Research Chair (CRC)
    Director, Centre for Computational and Quantitative Social Science (CCQSS)
    Department of Political Science
    x. 85160
    dave.armstrong@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Pauline Barmby

    Professor
    Department of Physics and Astronomy
    x. 81557
    pbarmby@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Mark Daley

    Professor
    Associate Vice President (Research) - The Brain and Mind Institute
    Department of Computer Science
    x. 87897
    daley@csd.uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Han-Ping Hong

    Professor
    Faculty of Engineering - Civil and Environmental
    x. 88315
    hongh@eng.uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Daniel James Lizotte

    Assistant Professor
    Epidemiology & Biostatistics
    Department of Computer Science
    x. 86644
    dlizotte@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Boyu Wang

    Assistant Professor
    Brain and Mind Institute Member
    Department of Computer Science
    x. 86856
    bwang@csd.uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Xin (Shane) Wang

    Associate Professor
    Ivey Business School
    x. 84272
    xwang@ivey.ca
    Biography