Contact Us

Department Chair
Dr. Kristina Sendova
Email: ksendova@stat.uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext:88232
Office: WSC 266

Associate Chair
Dr. Hao Yu
Email: hyu@stats.uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 83622
Office: WSC 217

Graduate Chair
Dr. Wenqing He
Email: whe@stats.uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 84106
Office: WSC 213

Undergraduate Chair
Dr. David Stanford
Email: stanford@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 83612
Office: WSC 211

 

Staff

Acting Administrative Officer
Jane Bai
Email: jbai7@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88200
Office: MC 255D

Academic Program Coordinator- Statistics and Actuarial Sciences Grad Program
Darrell McNeil
Email: dmcnei@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ex: 88252
Office: WSC 262

Academic Program Coordinator- Math Grad Program/Expense Claims Matters
Adriana Dimova
Email: adimova2@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 83641
Office: MC 125

Academic Program Coordinator- Applied Math Grad Program
Audrey Kager
Email: akager@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88774
Office: MC 255A

HR Coordinator
Angie Muir
Email: angie.muir@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 86514
Office: MC 255B

 

Academic Counsellors

Jiandong Ren
Email: jren6@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88224
Office: WSC 219

Hristo Sendov
Email: hsendov@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 86985
Office: WSC 205

Steve Kopp
LOP, transfer credits & exchange course assessments ONLY
Email: kopp@uwo.ca