Contact Us

Department Chair
Dr. Rogemar Mamon
Email: rmamon@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext:83625
Office: WSC 266

Associate Chair
Dr. Hao Yu
Email: hyu@stats.uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 83622
Office: WSC 217

Graduate Chair
Dr. Marcos Escobar-Anel
Email: marcos.escobar@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 84106
Office: WSC 282

Undergradute Chair
Mrs. Mary Millard
Email: mmillard@stats.uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88224
Office: WSC 272

Staff

Acting Administrative Officer
Jane Bai
Email: jbai7@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88200
Office: MC 125

Assistant to the Chair
Rebecca Gould
Email: rgould4@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ex: 86997
Office: MC 255d

Academic Program Coordinator
Adriana Dimova
Email: adimova2@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 83639
Office: MC 117

Academic Program Coordinator
Audrey Kager
Email: akager@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88774
Office: MC 255A

Academic Program Coordinator
Erin Woolnough
Email: ewoolno@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 83607
Office: MC 255b

Academic Counsellors

Mary Millard
Email: mmillard@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88224
Office: WSC 272

Jiandong Ren
Email: jren6@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88224
Office: WSC 219

Steve Kopp
LOP, transfer credits & exchange course assessments ONLY
Email: kopp@uwo.ca