Actuarial Science Graduate Students

  • Boquan Cheng

    Boquan Cheng
    MC 275E
    bcheng43@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Bruce Jones & Xiaoming Liu
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Filip Dikic

    Filip Dikic
    WSC 150
    fdikic@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Shu Li
    Degree: MSc - Actuarial Sciences


  • Yiming Huang

    Yiming Huang
    WSC 150
    yhuan545@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Rogemar Mamon
    Degree: MSc - Actuarial Sciences - Thesis


  • Wenjun Jiang

    Wenjun Jiang
    WSC 214
    wjiang66@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Jiandong Ren
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Sang Jin Kang

    Sang Jin Kang
    WSC 150
    skang42@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Jiandong Ren & Serge Provost
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Yawo Mamoua Kobara

    Yawo Mamoua Kobara
    WSC 232
    ykobara@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Dave Stanford
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Ang Li

    Ang  Li
    WSC 214
    ali422@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Jiandong Ren & Ricardas Zitikis
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Yuying Li

    Yuying Li
    WSC 285
    yli2982@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Rogemar Mamon
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Yang Miao

    Yang Miao
    WSC 204
    ymiao42@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Kristina Sendova & Bruce Jones
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Cong Nie

    Cong Nie
    WSC 285
    cnie4@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Xiaoming Liu
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Jingbing Qui

    Jingbing Qui
    WSC 150
    jqui57@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Jiandong Ren
    Degree: MSc - Actuarial Sciences - Thesis


  • Lihui Wang

    Lihui Wang
    WSC 150
    lwang783@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Jiandong Ren
    Degree: MSc - Actuarial Sciences


  • Bowei Zhang

    Bowei Zhang
    WSC 150
    bzhan337@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ian McLeod
    Degree: MSc - Actuarial Sciences


  • Guandong Zhang

    Guandong Zhang
    WSC 150
    gzhang62@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Hao Yu & Xiao
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Ruixi Zhang

    Ruixi Zhang
    WSC 204
    rzhan56@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Kristina Sendova
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences


  • Yixing Zhao

    Yixing Zhao
    WSC 204
    yzhao538@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Rogemar Mamon
    Degree: PhD - Actuarial Sciences