Office of the Associate Vice-President

The Associate Vice-President leads the Facilities Management division and is responsible for all aspects within the AVP portfolio, including facilities operations, facilities development & engineering, construction, building services (caretaking), administrative services, and parking at Western.

Please contact this office for general information regarding Facilities Management operations, public tenders/bid information, real estate management (buy/sell land; leases), master plan issues (site development, building locations), and all communication inquiries.

Visit AVP Office in person: FM Welcome Centre, Support Services Building, Rm. 2300 (Second floor, rear tower)
Contact AVP Office by phone: FM Welcome Centre, 519-661-2111 ext. 83301
Contact AVP Office by email: facilities.management@uwo.ca

Chris Bumbacco

Director, Building Services

Mark Durnin

Mark Durnin

Director, Business Operations

SSB 2308
x81269
mdurnin@uwo.ca

Tony Hammoud

Tony Hammoud

Safety and Training Coordinator

SSB 4159
x88730
ahammoud@uwo.ca

Heather Hyde

Director, Sustainability

SSB 2356
x81274
hhyde@uwo.ca

Fred Janzen

Director, Capital Projects

SSB 2350
x80325
fjanzen2@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Krische

Elizabeth Krische

Associate Vice-President

SSB 2306
x84576
ekrische@uwo.ca

Mike McLean

Director, Facilities Planning & Design

SSB 2354
x88778
mmclea26@uwo.ca

Kelly Seguin

Manager, People & Culture

SSB 2305
x85406
kseguin7@uwo.ca

Cindi Talbot

Administrative Coordinator

SSB 2301
x83301
ctalbot@uwo.ca

Bryan Wakefield

Bryan Wakefield

Director, Facilities Operations

SSB 2308
x82660
bwakefi2@uwo.ca

Brandon  Watson

Brandon Watson

Communications Officer

SSB 2350
x88736
bwatso5@uwo.ca