Faculty of Arts and Humanities
  • joe rotman banner
  • walrus
  • apply SASAH
  • intent to register
  • annual juried exhibit


kidnie M.J. Kidnie, English and Writing Studies 

Professor M.J. Kidnie was recently awarded the prestigious 2013-14 OCUFA Teaching Award. Learn more  

gervaisKyle Gervais, Classical Studies

Newly appointed, Professor Kyle Gervais has a strong research interest in the role of violence in Roman society as well as Digital Humanities. Learn more

Liz NashLiz Nash, Students' Council President

Liz Nash is entering her fourth year Honors Specialization in English Language and Literature and Creative Writing with a Minor in French Translation and Language. Read more about Liz.


More News

Connect with Us

Watch us on YouTube

 "A Season in Kigali - Students reflect on their experiential learning trip to Rwanda"

Follow us on Twitter

 A&H Flickr Photos


View Spanish students in Holguin, Cuba on Flickr

Like us on Facebook