Professors Emeriti

Bell John jbell@uwo.ca  STVH 4130 publish.uwo.ca/~jbell/
Bronaugh Richard rbronaug@uwo.ca  STVH 3138
Falkenstein Lorne lfalkens@uwo.ca  STVH 3141 publish.uwo.ca/~lfalkens/
Freed Bruce bfreed@uwo.ca  STVH 3138 publish.uwo.ca/~bfreed/
Harper Bill wlharp@uwo.ca  WIRB 7162 rotman.uwo.ca/portfolio-items/harper/
Hoffmaster Barry choffmas@uwo.ca  STVH 3138
Lennon Thomas tlennon@uwo.ca  STVH 3138
Marras Ausonio amarras@uwo.ca STVH 3138 publish.uwo.ca/~amarras/
Maynard Patrick pmaynard@uwo.ca STVH 3138 publish.uwo.ca/~pmaynard/
Muehlmann Robert rmuehlma@uwo.ca  STVH 3138 philpeople.org/profiles/robert-muehlmann
Nicholas John jnichola@uwo.ca STVH 3138 publish.uwo.ca/~jnichola/
Okruhlik Kathleen okruhlik@uwo.ca  STVH 3138 publish.uwo.ca/~okruhlik/
Pearce Glenn A. -------------------- STVH 3138
Plotkin Howard hplotkin@uwo.ca  STVH 3138 publish.uwo.ca/~hplotkin/
Thorp John jthorp@uwo.ca STVH 3138 http://viculi.com