Graduate Students

Patrick Ager

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Alain Agnessan

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB Room 0N 77
aagnessa@uwo.ca

Kathy Asari

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
kasari@uwo.ca

Yolande Batia

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Karine Beaudoin

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB Room 0N 20B
kbeaudo3@uwo.ca

Hafida Bencherif

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB Room 0N 63
hbencher@uwo.ca

Dylan Bhunnoo

Master's Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Tetzner Leny Bien Aimé

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 20B
tbienaim@uwo.ca

Thibault Boixières

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 20B
tboixire@uwo.ca

Mansour Bouaziz

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB Room 0N 77
mbouaziz@uwo.ca

David Burty

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Julie Dallinges

PhD program

Research Interests / Specializations: Linguistics
IGAB 0N 20M
jdallin@uwo.ca

Sarita DeLaurentiis

Master's program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 20A
sdelaure@uwo.ca

Yarubi Diaz

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Linguistics
IGAB 0N 77
ydiaz@uwo.ca

Ourdia Djedid

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Josée Dufour

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB Room 0N 63
jdufour3@uwo.ca

Rose Ferronato

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Emna Fourati

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Philippe Gauthier

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Linguistics

Ala-Terry Ghamraoui

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
AHB Room 2B 07
aghamrao@uwo.ca

Aleksandra Gieralt

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 63
agieralt@uwo.ca

Leah Graves

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Antoine Habumukiza

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Angelica Hernandez

PhD program

Research Interests / Specializations: Linguistics

Jamie Huang

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Michael Iannozzi

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Linguistics
IGAB 0N 63
miannozz@uwo.ca

Umut Incesu

PhD program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 79
uincesu@uwo.ca

Alia Khalaf

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Heather Kirk

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Mikalaï Kliashchuk

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Linguistics

Saliha Lardjane

Master's Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 20L
slardjan@uwo.ca

Fanny Leveau

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 20L
fleveau@uwo.ca

Annick MacAskill

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Dillon March

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Linguistics
IGAB 0N 63
dmarch2@uwo.ca

Robert Mooney

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Linguistics

Salima Naki

Master's program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 20A
snaki@uwo.ca

Christelle Niguieu

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Linguistics
IGAB Room 0N 20L
cniguieu@uwo.ca

Jessica Novial

PhD program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 20L
jnovial@uwo.ca

Charmini Peli Kankanamalage

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 63
pwimalas@uwo.ca

Émilie Pilon-David

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Marie-Simone Raad

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
AHB Room 2B 07
mraad@uwo.ca

Elmira Rezanavaz

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Alexandre Sannen

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Roman Sychev

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB Room 0N 63
rsychev@uwo.ca

Fabrice Szabo

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature

Lucie Volquardsen

PhD Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 79
lvolquar@uwo.ca

Yichi Zhang

Master's Program

Research Interests / Specializations: Literature
IGAB 0N 20M
yzha2687@uwo.ca