Administration & Staff

To contact a member of the School of Physical Therapy, please refer to the administration listing (below) or the directory of faculty members .

Administration

Jackie Sadi

Jackie Sadi

Acting Director
  519-661-2111 x88946  
  Elborn College - Room 1008A
  jsadi2@uwo.ca   
   Faculty Profile

Rob Thompmson

Rob Thompson

Manager, Rehabilitation Sector Schools
  519-661-2111 x86789 
  Elborn College - Room 1005
  rthomp95@uwo.ca

Whitney Geddes

Whitney Geddes

Administrative Assistant
  519-661-2111 x88840  
  Elborn College - Room 1008
  wgeddes2@uwo.ca

Laura Graham

Laura Graham

Chair - MPT Program
  519-661-2111 x88935  
  Elborn College - Room 1442
  lgraha29@uwo.ca   
   Faculty Profile

Laura Brunton

Laura Brunton

Chair - MPT Academic Curriculum Committee
  519-661-2111 x81501 
  Elborn College - Room 2310A
  lbrunto3@uwo.ca   
   Faculty Profile

grey box

Donna Beer

Graduate Affairs Assistant (Student Inquiries)
  519-661-2111 x88842
  Elborn College - Room 1011B
  dbeer@uwo.ca
  

Wendy

Wendy Bernier

Fieldwork Assistant
  519-661-2111 x88754  
  Rm. 1005, Elborn College
  wbernier@uwo.ca

grey box

Alaina Burke

Office Assistant
  519-661-2111 x82124
  aburke49@uwo.ca 
  

grey box

Pamela Houghton

Chair - Advanced Health Care Practice (MClSc) Program
  519-661-2111 x88905
  Elborn College - Room 1458
  phoughto@uwo.ca
  Faculty Profile

grey box

Cheryl Harding

Advanced Health Care Practice Program Assistant
  519-661-2111 x88843
  Elborn College - Room 2519
  charding@uwo.ca
  

Joanna Kozlowska

Joanna Kozlowska

Admissions Coordinator
  519-661-2111 x84351
  Rm. 1011C, Elborn College
  jkozlow@uwo.ca