Research & Technical Staff

Karen  Assatourians

Karen Assatourians

Research Scientist & Adjunct Research Professor

Research Interests / Specializations: Seismic Hazards
BGS 1012B
84715
kassatou@uwo.ca

Ivan Barker

Ivan Barker

Research Technician - ZAPLab Assistant

BGS 1060
88397
ibarke2@uwo.ca

Marc Beauchamp

Marc Beauchamp

Research Technician - Electron Microprobe

Martina Bertelli

Research Associate

Research Interests / Specializations: Geochemistry, Economic Geology
Matthew Bourassa

Matthew Bourassa

Research Engineer

Research Interests / Specializations: Interplanetary missions, planetary instrumentation
WSC G27A
80370
mbouras@uwo.ca

Bernie Dunn

Bernie Dunn

Research Technologist: Computer Technician

BGS 0179
519-850-2362
bdunn@uwo.ca

Shaun Hadden

Research Associate


Li Huang

Li Huang

Research Scientist

Research Interests / Specializations: Stable Isotope Science
WSC 54
83881
lhuang3@uwo.ca

Jon Jacobs

Jon Jacobs

Research Technologist

BGS 0140
86752
jjacobs@uwo.ca

Kim Law

Kim Law

Research Scientist - Stable Isotope Lab Manager

WSC 54
83881
krlaw@uwo.ca

Livio Tornabene

Livio Tornabene

Research Scientist & Adjunct Research Professor

Research Interests / Specializations: Planetary & Terrestrial Remote Sensing / Geology of Mars / Impact Cratering
Claire Mortera

Claire Mortera

Research Technician

BGS 1000E
82253
mclaire2@uwo.ca

Tessa Plint

Tessa Plint

LSIS-AFAR Research Technologist

Research Interests / Specializations: Stable Isotope Science
Barry Price

Barry Price

Technical Specialist

BGS 1007
86705
bprice@uwo.ca

Stephen Wood

Stephen Wood

Thin Section Lab Technician

BGS 0082
83174
swood83@uwo.ca

Grace Yau

LSIS Research Technician

WSC 54
83881
gyau@uwo.ca

Wenjun Yong

Wenjun Yong

Laboratory Supervisor: Earth Physics Lab Manager

BGS 0127
86628
wyong4@uwo.ca