Cross-Appointed, Adjunct, & Sessional Instructors

Cross-Appointed Faculty

NAME

RESEARCH

EMAIL

Brian Branfireum - Biology

Wetland Hydrogeology bbranfir@uwo.ca
Peter Brown - Physics & Astronomy Meteor Physics pbrown@uwo.ca

 Adjunct Faculty

NAME

EMAIL

Karen Assatourians  kassatou@uwo.ca
Keith Baron kbarron7@uwo.ca
Melissa Battler mbattle@uwo.ca
Ed Cloutis e.cloutis@uwinnipeg.ca 
Claudia Cochrane ccochra3@uwo.ca 
Hadi Ghofrani hghofra@uwo.ca 
David Good dgood3@uwo.ca
Richard Grieve rgrieve2@uwo.ca 
Brian Hart bhart@uwo.ca 
Bruce Hart bamkg@hotmail.com 
Matthew Izawa matthew_izawa@okayama-u.ac.jp 
Laura Jansen ljansen6@uwo.ca 
Peter Lightfoot plightfo@uwo.ca 
Phil McCausland pmccausl@uwo.ca
Cindy Mora Stock cmorasto@uwo.ca 
Sobhi Nasir snasir25@uwo.ca
Gordon Southam g.southam@uq.edu.au
Kim Tait Ktait@rom.on.ca
Kristy Tiampo ktiampo@uwo.ca
Livio Tornabene ltornabe@uwo.ca
Lisa Van Loon lisa.vanloon@uwo.ca
Anthony Withers tony.withers@uwo.ca

Sessional Instructors

NAME

TEACHING

EMAIL

Natalie Pietrzak-Renaud ES 1070A/B npietrz@uwo.ca
Cindy Mora Stock Graduate Seminar and Geology 9523B cmorasto@uwo.ca 
Shuo Sun ES 3314B ssun224@uwo.ca