Administrative Faculty and Staff

Rafael Montano

Rafael Montano

Chair

UC 2210A
519-661-2111 x85824
rmontano@uwo.ca

Ana Garcia-Allen

Ana Garcia-Allen

Undergraduate Chair

UC 2312
519-661-2111 x81598
agarcia@uwo.ca
Biography
James Miller

James Miller

Graduate Chair, Comparative Literature

UC 4312
519-661-2111 x85828
jmiller@uwo.ca

Constanza Burucua

Constanza Burucua

Graduate Chair, Hispanic Studies

UC 4309
519-661-2111 x80496
cburucua@uwo.ca

Dawn Gingerich

Dawn Gingerich

Administrative Assistant

UC 2210B
519-661-2111 x85845
dgingric@uwo.ca

Sylvia Kontra

Graduate Assistant

UC 2210C
519-661-2111 x85846
skontra@uwo.ca

Ingrid Timusk

Undergraduate Affairs Assistant

UC 2210D
519-661-2111 x85102
itimusk2@uwo.ca