A     B     C     D-E     F     G-H     I-K     L-M     N-O     P     R-S     T-U     V-W    

P

PMA

Maridon Duncanson
mduncans@uwo.ca
UCC 351
83005

Paediatrics

Patricia Smith
patricia.smith@lhsc.on.ca
LHSC CHWO E6-103
519-685-8025 x58025

Parking Services

Alexis Fowler
afowler3@uwo.ca
SSB 4150
83315

Pathology

Mellonie Carnahan
mellonie.carnahan@schulich.uwo.ca
DSB 4045
86401

Paul Davenport Theatre

Carol Down
down@uwo.ca
TC 213
85348

Philosophy

Elisa Kilbourne
finelb@uwo.ca
STvH 3144
85742

Physical Medicine and Rehab

Judy Hicken
judy.hicken@sjhc.london.on.ca
PW H406
519-685-4292 x42950

Physical Therapy

Cheryl Harding
charding@uwo.ca
EC 1588
88843

Physics and Astronomy

Jodi D. Guthrie
jodi@uwo.ca
PAB 138C
86438

Physiology and Pharmacology

Olga Krougly
okrougly@uwo.ca
MSB 216
83460

Political Science

Sara Alfred
smommers@uwo.ca
SSC 4154
85155

President - VP Academic

Ashley Dwyer
adwyer@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

President - VP Resources and Operations

Ashley Dwyer
adwyer@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

President - VP External

Ashley Dwyer
adwyer@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

President - VP Research

Ashley Dwyer
adwyer@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

President's Office

Ashley Dwyer
adwyer@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

Prog. Environmental Science

Holly Sanderson
hsanders@uwo.ca
CB 208A
84022

Psychiatry

Colleen Chryssoulakis
cchrysso@uwo.ca
LHSC - VH B8-130
519-685-8500 x 75694

Psychology

Beata Jaroslawski
beata@uwo.ca
SSC 7418
80242

Public Health, Interfaculty Program

Diana Lee Tai Fuy
diana.lee@schulich.uwo.ca
PHFM 4133
82797

Published on  and maintained in Cascade CMS.