A     B     C     D-E     F     G-H     I-K     L-M     N-O     P     R-S     T-U     V-W    

L-M

LARG*net

Cindy L Munro
cindy@uwo.ca
WSC 139
86015

Language Learning Centre

Gabrielle Whitlock
gwhitloc@uwo.ca
UC 112
85734

Lawson Health Research Institution

Sharon Macdonald
sharon.macdonald@lawsonresearch.com

519-685-8500 x76649

Mathematics

Cinthia MacLean
mcalea7@uwo.ca
MC 255B
88775

McIntosh Gallery

Susan Skaith
mcisus@uwo.ca
MG
83181

Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Karen Jacques
kjacque3@uwo.ca
SEB 3002B
82136

Medical Biophysics

Kathleen Mendelin
kathleen.mendelin@schulich.uwo.ca
MSB M407
86788

Medicine - Department of

Catherine Cole
ccole3@uwo.ca
LHSC-VH E6-115
519-685-8500 x32643

MER Graduate Program

Susannah Daugharty
sdaughar@uwo.ca
SSC 2040
519 661-2111 x89297

Medical Imaging

Kellie Griffin
kellie.griffin@lhsc.on.ca
LHSC-VH D1-102
519-685-8500 x32523

Microbiology and Immunology

Fred Williams
fred.williams@schulich.uwo.ca
DSB 3014
83457

Modern Languages and Literature

Dawn Gingerich
dgingeric@uwo.ca
AHB 3R02C
85845

Museum of Ontario Archaeology

Cindy Barrett
cbarrett@uwo.ca
LJ 35
519-473-1360

Published on  and maintained in Cascade CMS.