A     B     C     D-E     F     G-H     I-K     L-M     N-O     P     R-S     T-U     V-W    

C

CIHR - Infection and Immunity

Bethany Heinrichs
bheinric@uwo.ca
SDRI 214
85511

CPSX - Centre for Planetary Science and Exploration

Jennifer Heidenheim
jheidenh@uwo.ca
BGS 1036
84523

CRVAWC

Maly Bun-Lebert
mbun@uwo.ca
FEB 1118
84040

CUPE Local 2361

Computer Accounts Office
caodir@uwo.ca

83800

CWSFR

Alicia McIntyre
amcint4@uwo.ca
LwH
83759

Campus Police

Tracey Hill
thill33@uwo.ca
SLB 57
83300

Centre for Transitional Justice

Wendy Palmer
wpalmer@uwo.ca
SSC 9438
84957

Chaplains' Services

Michael Wagenman
mwagenma@uwo.ca
UCC 256
82795

Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

Myriam Delgado
mdelgad@uwo.ca
TEB 447B
81280

Chemical Physics

Jin Bai
jbai7@uwo.ca
PAB 102
84088

Chemistry

Barakat Misk
bmisk@uwo.ca
CHB 023
86304

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Stephanie Laurence
stephanie.laurence@uwo.ca
SEB 3005C
82946

Classical Studies

Kaitlyn Pettigrew
kpettig@uwo.ca
LWH 3205A
84520

Clinical Neurological Science

Karen Baptista
kbaptis3@uwo.ca
LHSC-UH C7-002
519-663-3672

Communications Science and Disorders

Susan Buitinga
sbuiting@uwo.ca
EC 1510C
88183

Communications and Public Affairs

Christine von Wistinghausen
cvonwist@uwo.ca
WC 360
85462

Computer Science

Dianne McFadzean
dianne@csd.uwo.ca
MC 355D
83566

Continuing Studies

Patrick Vanhie
pvanhie@uwo.ca
CitiPlaza
85663

Centre for Theory and Criticism

Melanie Caldwell
mcaldwe2@uwo.ca
SH 2345
83442

Published on  and maintained in Cascade CMS.