A     B     C     D-E     F     G-H     I-K     L-M     N-O     P     R-S     T-U     V-W    

R-S

RDS

Katy Evans
kevans7@uwo.ca
SSB 5150
84642

Registrar

Tea Hadwen
thadwen2@uwo.ca
WSS Room 3100B
85389

Research Ethics

Katy Evans
kevans7@uwo.ca
SSB 5150
84642

Research Park Corp

Julia Hoare
jhoare4@uwo.ca
MOG 105
519-858-5066 x25066

Robarts Research

Randal Hall
rhall@robarts.ca
RRI 1st Floor, Dock 50
519 663-5777 x24244

School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

James Taron
jtaron2@uwo.ca
SSB 4180
82102

School of Health Studies

Emericks Rivas
erivas@uwo.ca
HSB 222
88910

SHARECNET

Barb M Autterson
bautters@uwo.ca
WSC 143
84000

SOGS

Olga Sauer
sogs@uwo.ca
UCC 260
83394

Social Science Technology Services

Mary Van De Ven
mvandeve@uwo.ca
SSC 1228
82152

Sociology

Amy Jacob
ajacob@uwo.ca
SSC 5302
84343

Spencer Hall

Wanda Woytaz
wwoytaz@ivey.ca
IVEY 2R02
82909

Sport Medicine Clinic

Connie Stevenson
cromak@uwo.ca
3M Ctr 1230
83011

Staff Association

Olga Sauer
olgas@uwosa.ca
UCC 255
85089

Statistics and Actuarial Sciences

Cinthia MacLean
cmaclea7@uwo.ca
WSC 264
88775

Student Experience

Tea Hadwen
thadwen2@uwo.ca
WSS Room 3100B
85389

Student Health Services

Cynthia Gibney
cgibney2@uwo.ca
UCC 11
84730

Surface Science Western

Susan Brown
slbrown@uwo.ca
WSC G-1
82173

Surgery

Melissa Serrano
mserran3@uwo.ca
SJHC E3- 115
519-646-6100 x34776

Published on  and maintained in Cascade CMS.