A     B     C     D-E     F     G-H     I-K     L-M     N-O     P     R-S     T-U     V-W    

V-W

Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)

Tea Hadwen
thadwen2@uwo.ca
WSS Room 3100B
85389

Visual Arts

Meghan Edmiston
medmist@uwo.ca
VAC 200F
86183

Western International

Wendy Murray
wmurrary6@uwo.ca
IGAB 2N28
81223

Western Libraries

Kathleen Wilson-Ward
kwilso64@uwo.ca
WL 200P
84808

Western Technology Services

Barb Sadler
bsadler@uwo.ca
SSB 4351
86671

Windermere Manor

Julia Hoare
jhoare4@uwo.ca

519-858-1414 ext 413

Woman's Caucus

Gloria Leckie
leckie@uwo.ca
MC 255
88505

Workplace Health (Staff/Faculty)

Cynthia Gibney
cgibney2@uwo.ca
UCC 11
84730

WORLDiscoveries

Bev Bailey
bev.bailey@worldiscoveries.ca
MOG 105
83903

Writing Studies

Shelley Clark
smclark@uwo.ca
LWH 3270A
82920

Published on  and maintained in Cascade CMS.