A     B     C     D-E     F     G-H     I-K     L-M     N-O     P     R-S     T-U     V-W    

F

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Andrea Purvis
ajpurvis@uwo.ca
AHB 3R34K
84530

Faculty of Education

Vangie Castillo
vangie.castillo@uwo.ca
FEB 1003
88653

Faculty of Engineering

Susan Chapman
schapma2@uwo.ca
SEB 2008B
83102

Faculty of Health Sciences

Debra Hawthorne
dhawtho2@uwo.ca
HSB 200
88918

Faculty of Information and Media Studies

Lilianne Dang
ldang4@uwo.ca
NCB 240F
86548

Faculty of Law

Nanette Love
nlove@uwo.ca
LB 230A
83346

Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry (Schulich)

Ronnine Elston
ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca
CSB 3720
83939

Faculty of Music

Megan Clements
mcleme22@uwo.ca
MB 213
85348

Faculty of Science

Cathy Jiang
cjiang33@uwo.ca
WSC 191
88623

Faculty of Social Science

Wendy C. Palmer
wpalmer@uwo.ca
SSC 9438
82053

Facilities Management

Shannon Hicks
shicks32@uwo.ca
SSB 2309
84734

Faculty Association

Conan Masterson
uwofa@uwo.ca
EC 2120
83016

Faculty Relations

Anna Blonski
ablonsk2@uwo.ca
STVH 3107
83113

Family Medicine

Joanne Gibb
jgibb@uwo.ca
WCPHFM 1009
80122

Film Studies

Jennifer Tramble
jtramble@uwo.ca
UC 80
83307

Financial Services

Laura Thompson
laura.thompson@uwo.ca
SSB 6109
85481

First Nations Studies

Ursula Doxtator
udoxtato@uwo.ca
SSC 3255
86429

French

Deborah L Smith
meddls@uwo.ca
UC 138B
82163

Published on  and maintained in Cascade CMS.