University Secretariat

Staff Directory

Room 4101, Stevenson Hall
Main office phone:
519-661-2055
Fax:
519-661-3588
Office hours: 
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 pm. (July and August: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.)

Irene Birrell

University Secretary

4101A, Stevenson Hall
519-661-2056
ibirrell@uwo.ca

Theresa Morrissey

Associate University Secretary (Legal)

4101F, Stevenson Hall
84543
tmorriss@uwo.ca

Erika Hegedues

Associate University Secretary

4101G, Stevenson Hall
84542
erikah@uwo.ca

Paul Eluchok

Associate University Secretary & Legal Advisor (Non-Academic Contracts)

4101H, Stevenson Hall
84541
peluchok@uwo.ca

Kathy Learn - ON LEAVE

Governance Coordinator

4101, Stevenson Hall
84539
klearn@uwo.ca

Nancy Martinelli

Governance Coordinator

4101, Stevenson Hall
84538
nmartine@uwo.ca

Marci Oswald

Administrative Coordinator

4101, Stevenson Hall
84540
msoswald@uwo.ca

Dalia Salim

Administrative Coordinator

4101, Stevenson Hall
84539
dsalim@uwo.ca