Statistical Science Graduate Students

  • Zahra Aghahosseinalishirazi

    Zahra Aghahosseinalishirazi
    WSC 236
    zaghahos@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ian McLeod
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Meaad Aldabal

    Meaad Aldabal
    NSC 107
    maldabal@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Serge Provost
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • Devan Becker

    Devan Becker
    WSC G38
    dbecker7@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Charmaine Dean - John Braun - Doug Woolford
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Lingzhi Chen

    Lingzhi Chen
    WSC 283
    lchen522@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ricardas Zitikis
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Alex Draghici

    Alex Draghici
    WSC 230
    mdraghic@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Simon Bonner
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • Yuanhao Lai

    Yuanhao Lai
    WSC 236
    ylai72@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ian McLeod
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Yifan Li

    Yifan Li
    NSC 107
    yli2763@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Reg Kulperger
    Degree: MSc - Statistics - Thesis


  • Weishi Liang

    Weishi Liang
    NSC 107
    wliang56@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ian McLeod
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • Xin Liu

    Xin Liu
    WSC 214
    xliu246@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Wenqing He
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Maryam Mojalal

    Maryam Mojalal
    WSC 232
    mmojalal@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Dave Stanford & Richard Caron
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Jiaqi Mu

    Jiaqi Mu
    WSC 230
    jmu6@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Simon Bonner
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • Astrid Parra Romero

    Astrid Parra Romero
    NSC 107
    aparraro@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Doug Woolford & Charmaine Dean
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • Irina Sapir

    Irina Sapir
    NSC 107
    isapir@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Serge Provost
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • John Thompson

    John Thompson
    WSC - G38
    jthomp83@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): John Braun - Charmaine Dean - Doug Woolford
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Chelsea Uggenti

    Chelsea Uggenti
    WSC 216
    cuggenti@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Doug Woolford & Charmaine Dean
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Cory Walton

    Cory  Walton
    NSC 107
    cwalto4@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): MSc - Doug Woolford & Matt Davison
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • Samantha Waring

    Samantha Waring
    WSC 216
    swaring2@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Doug Woolford
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • Dazhong (Dexen) Xi

    Dazhong (Dexen) Xi
    WSC G38
    dxi@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Charmaine Dean
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Junquan Xiao

    Junquan Xiao
    WSC 285
    jxiao48@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Hristo Sendov
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Jinkun Xiao

    Jinkun Xiao
    WSC 236
    jxiao29@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ian McLeod
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Li Yi

    Li Yi
    NSC 107
    lyi7@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Wenqing He
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • Yishan Zang

    Yishan Zang
    NSC 107
    yzang8@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Serge Provost
    Degree: MSc - Statistics


  • Hossein Zareamoghaddam

    Hossein Zareamoghaddam
    WSC 285
    hzareamo@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Serge Provost & Syed Ejaz Ahmad
    Degree: PhD - Statistics


  • Bangxin Zhao

    Bangxin Zhao
    WSC 214
    bzhao49@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Wenqing He
    Degree: PhD - Statistics