Contact Us

Chair
Dr. Rogemar Mamon
Email: rmamon@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext:83149
Office: WSC 266

Graduate Chair
Dr. Kristina Sendova
Email: kpavlova@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88232
Office: WSC 223

Undergradute Chair
Mrs. Mary Millard
Email: mmillard@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88224
Office: WSC 272

Staff

Administrative Officer
Cinthia MacLean
Email: cmaclea7@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ex: 88775
Office: WSC 262 or MC 255d

Human Resources Coordinator
Jane Bai
Email: jbai7@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88200
Office: MC 125

Assistant to the Chair
Rebecca Gould
Email: rgould4@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ex: 86997
Office: WSC 268

Academic Program Coordinator
Adriana Dimova
Email: adimova2@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 83639
Office: MC 117

Academic Program Coordinator
Audrey Kager
Email: akager@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88774
Office: MC 255A

Academic Program Coordinator
Erin Woolnough
Email: ewoolno@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 83607
Office: WSC 264

Academic Counsellors

Steve Kopp
Email: kopp@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ex: 86288
Office: WSC 284

Mary Millard
Email: mmillard@uwo.ca
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext: 88224
Office: WSC 272