Financial Modelling Graduate Students

  • Wisdom Stallone Avusuglo

    Wisdom Stallone Avusuglo
    MC
    wavusugl@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Adam Metzler and Mark Reesor
    Degree: PhD - Financial Modelling

  • Saber Ayatollahi

    Saber Ayatollahi
    WSC 224
    sayatol3@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Mark Reesor
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Francois-Michel Boire

    Francois-Michel Boire
    WSC 285
    fboire2@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Lars Stentoft & Mark Reesor
    Degree: PhD - Financial Modelling

  • Junhe Chen

    Junhe Chen
    WSC G23
    jche64@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Matt Davison
    Degree: PhD - Financial Modelling

  • Abbas Dadashi

    Abbas Dadashi
    WSC 224
    adadashi@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Lin Fang

    Lin Fang
    lfang46@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Marcos Escobar-Anel
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling - Thesis

  • Fatemeh Ferodian

    Fatemeh Ferodian
    WSC 224
    fferdosi@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ricardas Zitikis
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Behzad Ghafouri

    Behzad Ghafouri
    WSC 214
    bghafour@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Matt Davison
    Degree: PhD - Financial Modelling

  • Ehsan Ghiasi

    Ehsan Ghiasi
    WSC 224
    eghiasi@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Marcos Escobar-Anel
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Zhenzian Gong

    Zhenzian Gong
    WSC 285
    zgong26@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Marcos Escobar-Anel
    Degree: PhD - Financial Modelling

  • Grayson Gray

    Grayson Gray
    WSC 224
    ggray8@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Marcos Escobar-Anel
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Xing Gu

    Xing Gu
    xgu55@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Rogemar Mamon & Hao Yu
    Degree: PhD - Financial Modelling

  • Behzad Hassani

    Behzad Hassani
    WSC 224
    bhassan7@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ian McLeod
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Rahim M Khorasany

    Rahim M Khorasany
    rmohamm7@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Mark Reesor
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling - Thesis

  • Hao Liu

    Hao Liu
    WSC 224
    hliu464@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ricardas Zitikis
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Derek McGee

    Derek McGee
    WSC 224
    dmcgee3@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Rogemar Mamon
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Andrei Minchenko

    Andrei Minchenko
    WSC 224
    aminche@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Hristo Sendov
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Alireza Mohammadi

    Alireza Mohammadi
    WSC 224
    amoham69@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Mark Reesor
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Farzaneh Rahmdel

    Farzaneh Rahmdel
    WSC 224
    frahmdel@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Ricardas Zitikis
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Armin Saleh

    Armin Saleh
    WSC 224
    asaleh56@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Hristo Sendov
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Mahmoud Sharkawi

    Mahmoud Sharkawi
    WSC 228
    msharkaw@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Marcos Escobar-Anel
    Degree: PhD - Financial Modelling

  • Rui Xiang

    Rui Xiang
    WSC 224
    rxiang6@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Rogemar Mamon
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling

  • Heng Xiong

    Heng Xiong
    WSC 204
    hxiong9@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Rogemar Mamon
    Degree: PhD - Financial Modelling

  • Guqian Zhao

    Guqian Zhao
    WSC G23
    gzhao44@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Matt Davison
    Degree: PhD - Financial Modelling

  • Yichen Zhu

    Yichen Zhu
    WSC 224
    yzhu562@uwo.ca

    Supervisor(s): Matt Davison
    Degree: MSc - Financial Modelling