A     B     C     D-E     F     G-H     I-K     L-M     N-O     P     R-S     T-U     V-W    

R-S

RDS

Brenda Marston
bmarston@uwo.ca
SSB 5150
85315

Registrar

Danielle Teeter
dteeter3@uwo.ca
WSSB 3100P
84894

Research Ethics & Compliance

Brenda Marston
bmarston@uwo.ca
SSB 5150
83515

Research Park Corp

Julia Hoare
jhoare4@uwo.ca
MOG 105
519-858-5066 x25066

Robarts Research

Zachary Klassen
zhawley@uwo.ca
RRI 1st Floor, Dock 50
519 663-5777 x24244

SBME

Christine Ellwood
christine.palmer@uwo.ca
CMLP 1335
84288

School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

James Taron
jtaron2@uwo.ca
SSB 4180
82102

School of Health Studies

Kyla Urquhart
kurquha@uwo.ca
HSB 222
88910

SHARECNET

Barb M Autterson
bautters@uwo.ca
WSC 143
84000

SOGS

Wong Lorraine
sogs@uwo.ca
MC 8
84917

Social Science Technology Services

Mary Van De Ven
mvandeve@uwo.ca
SSC 1228
82152

Sociology

Amy Jacob
ajacob@uwo.ca
SSC 5302
84343

Spencer Hall

Wanda Woytaz
wwoytaz@ivey.ca
IVEY 2R02
82909

Sport Medicine Clinic

Shannon Sarazen
ssarazen@uwo.ca
3M CTR 1230F
88816

Staff Association

Nikki Grozelle
nikki@uwosa.ca
UCC 255
86911

Statistics and Actuarial Sciences

Jane Bai
jbai7@uwo.ca
MC 125
88200

Student Experience

Rosanna Stumpo Bal
rstumpob@uwo.ca
WSS 2120
88122

Surface Science Western

Susan Brown
slbrown@uwo.ca
WSC G-1
82173

Surgery

Melissa Serrano
mserran3@uwo.ca
SJHC E3- 115
519-646-6100 x34776

Published on and maintained in Cascade.