A     B     C     D-E     F     G-H     I-K     L-M     N-O     P     R-S     T-U     V-W    

D-E

DAN Management

Gloria Dawson
gdawson@uwo.ca
SSC 4330D
81367

Dentistry

Janet Biondi
jbiondi@uwo.ca
DSB 1003E
89330

Earth Sciences

Miyako Maekawa
mmaekawa@uwo.ca
BGS 1034
86691

Economics

Sharon Philips
sphilip@uwo.ca
SSC 4071
83500

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Michelle Wagler
mwagler6@uwo.ca
TEB 279B
81257

Engineering Research and Ancillary

Susan Chapman
schapman@eng.uwo.ca
SEB 2079
83102

English

Beth McIntosh
bethmc@uwo.ca
UC 175
83403

Epidemiology and Biostats

Kimberley McCready
kmccrea7@uwo.ca
KB K201C
86270

Equity Services

Ann Jones
ajones66@uwo.ca
SSB 5100
85536

Published on  and maintained in Cascade CMS.