Directory Coordinators Listed by Department

A     B     C     D-E     F     G-H     I-K     L-M     N-O     P     R-S     T-U     V-W

Advancement Services

Andrea Kemps
andrea.kemps@uwo.ca
WH 260
85062

Alumni Relations

Ashley Shaw
akaniuk@uwo.ca
WH 110
519 661-2111 88960

American Studies

Christine Wall
cwall4@uwo.ca
SSC 1003
83938

Anatomy and Cell Biology

Karyn Bailey
karyn.bailey@schulich.uwo.ca
MSB 443
81443

Anaesthesia

Cathy Pollard
cathy@uwo.ca
LHSC-UH C3-172
519-685-8500 x32883

Animal Care and Veterinary Services

Perry Woods
pwoods8@uwo.ca
MSB 510E
84049

Anthropology

Christine Wall
cwall4@uwo.ca
SSC 3324
85080

Applied Mathematics

Jane Bai
jbai7@uwo.ca
MC 125
88200

B.M.O.S.

Lelanya Milley
lelanya.milley@uwo.ca
SSC 2322C
84004

Bachelor of Medical Science

Ronnine Elston
ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca
CSB 3720
83939

Biochemistry

Boun Thai
boun.thai@schulich.uwo.ca
MSB 342
83093

Biology

Carrie Hamilton
carrie.hamilton@uwo.ca
BIO 112
519-661-2111 x83777

Biotron

Carrie Hamilton
carrie.hamilton@uwo.ca
Biotron Suite 101
83777

Book Store

Christine Von Wistinghausen
cvonwist@uwo.ca
OHR 3C10
86594

Boundary Layer Wind Tunnel

Karen Norman
kjn@blwtl.uwo.ca
BLWT 103
88130

BrainsCAN

Karlie Pattullo
kpattul@uwo.ca
LAHR 150
519 661-2111 ext 85019

Brescia University College

Janice Smith
jsmit627@uwo.ca
BUC MSJ 153
519-432-8353 ext 28388

Brescia School of Food and Nutritional Sciences

Heidi Applin
happlin@uwo.ca
EC 1000
82124

CELI

Modupe Ikenyei
mikenyei@uwo.ca
ThreeC+ Building, Room 2410
ACEB 2410

CIHR - Infection and Immunity

Bethany Heinrichs
bheinric@uwo.ca
SDRI 214
85511

CUPE Local 2361

Computer Accounts Office
caodir@uwo.ca

83800

Campus Safety and Emergency Services

Flordeliza Green
fgreen3@uwo.ca

85900

Centre for Teaching and Learning

Lisa Ouellette
louelle7@uwo.ca

Centre for Transitional Justice

Ann Seabrook
ann.seabrook@uwo.ca
SSC 9438
82053

Chaplains' Services

Michael Wagenman
mwagenma@uwo.ca

Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

Myriam Delgado
mdelgad@uwo.ca
TEB 447B
81280

Chemical Physics

Jin Bai
jbai7@uwo.ca
PAB 102
84088

Chemistry

Sarthak Nanda
snanda22@uwo.ca
CHB 119
82166

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Stephanie Laurence
slawre6@uwo.ca

Classical Studies

Jonathan Vickers
jvicker6@uwo.ca
LWH 3205
87842

Clinical Neurological Science

Ronnine Elston
ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca
CSB 3720
83939

Communications Science and Disorders

Jacqueline Geneau
jgeneau@uwo.ca
EC 1003
88183

Communications and Public Affairs

Jennifer Thao
jthao@uwo.ca
AHB 2G02
85454

Computer Science

Sara Willemse
sstraat@uwo.ca
HSA 110
89044

Continuing Studies

Morgan Bender
mbender7@uwo.ca
IMTI 104
85663

Centre for Theory and Criticism

Melanie Caldwell
mcaldwe2@uwo.ca
SH 2345
83442

DAN Management

Lelanya Milley
lelanya.milley@uwo.ca
SSC 2322C
84004

Dentistry

William Hutchinson
william.hutchinson@schulich.uwo.ca
DSB 1003
82823

Development

Carrie Bloomfield
cbloomf@uwo.ca
WH 160
519 661-2111 x86863

Earth Sciences

Erika Gongora
erika.gongora@uwo.ca
BGS 1030
83187

Economics

Leah Turcott
lturcot9@uwo.ca
SSC 4071
83500

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Michelle Wagler
mwagler6@uwo.ca
TEB 279B
81257

Engineering Research and Ancillary

Susan Chapman
schapman@eng.uwo.ca
SEB 2079
83102

English

Beth McIntosh
bethmc@uwo.ca
UC 175
83403

Epidemiology and Biostats

Diana Lee
dllee@uwo.ca
PHFM 4133
82797

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Gabrielle Whitlock
gwhitloc@uwo.ca
UC 2220K
84559

Faculty of Education

Vangie Castillo
vangie.castillo@uwo.ca
FEB 1003
88653

Faculty of Engineering

Susan Chapman
schapma2@uwo.ca
SEB 2008B
83102

Faculty of Health Sciences

Alex Kubiak
akubiak5@uwo.ca
HSB 200
88918

Faculty of Information and Media Studies

Sydney Hall
sydney.hall@uwo.ca
FNB 2033
84235

Faculty of Law

Nanette Love
nlove@uwo.ca
LB 230A
83346

Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry (Schulich)

Ronnine Elston
ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca
CSB 3720
83939

Faculty of Music

Sonya Rizzo
srizzo2@uwo.ca
TC 213
85348

Faculty of Science

Alexa Valencia Lopez
avalenc8@uwo.ca

Faculty of Social Science

Ann Seabrook
ann.seabrook@uwo.ca
SSC 9438
82053

Facilities Management

Cindi Talbot
ctalbot@uwo.ca
SSB 2301
x83301

Faculty Association

unavailable

Faculty Relations

Sherry King
sking249@uwo.ca
STVH 3107
83113

Family Medicine

Joanne Gibb
jgibb@uwo.ca
WCPHFM 1009
80122

Film Studies

Beth McIntosh
bethmc@uwo.ca
UC 2401E
85787

Financial Services

Gwendolyn Smart
gsmart3@uwo.ca
SSB 6109
85405

First Nations Studies

Leha Huffman
lhuffma@uwo.ca

88204

French

Mirela Parau
mparau2@uwo.ca
UC 2205
x85700

Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies

Alicia McIntyre
amcint4@uwo.ca
LwH
83759

Geography

Lelanya Milley
lperrym@uwo.ca
SSC 2322C
85031

Graduate Programs (HRS, MClSc, Applied Health Sciences)

Marissa Butler
mbutle52@uwo.ca
EC 1021
82440

Graduate TA Union

Selvakumar Kandasamy
gtaunion@uwo.ca

84137

Graphic Services

Christine Von Wistinghausen
cvonwist@uwo.ca
OHR 3C10
86594

HR

Pina Acton
pacton@uwo.ca
SSB 5100
85899

History

Lauren Newman
lauren.newman@uwo.ca
LWH 2201
81289

History of Medicine

Shelley McKellar
smckell@uwo.ca
SSC 4424
84990

Hospitality Services

Patty Scheerer
patty@housing.uwo.ca
LH 113
85975

Housing and Ancillary Services

Christine Von Wistinghausen
cvonwist@uwo.ca

Huron University College

Jacob Lampkin
jacob.lampkin@huron.uwo.ca
HUC W1
519.438.7224 ext. 717

Human Resources

Pina Acton
pacton@uwo.ca
SSB 5100
85899

ICFAR

Myriam Delgado
mdelgad@uwo.ca
TEB 477B
81280

Indigenous Initiatives

Melinda Moradipour
mmoradip@uwo.ca

Institutional Planning and Budget

Anna Bitel
abitel@uwo.ca
SSB 5300
84694

Internal Audit

Jim Loupos
jloupos3@uwo.ca
SSB 6205
80335

Ivey Business School

Wanda Woytaz
wwoytaz@uwo.ca
IVEY 2231-12
82909

Kinesiology

Lisa Atasoy
latasoy@uwo.ca

x88183

King's University College

Scott Elsie-McKendrick
smckend3@uwo.ca
KUC W047
519 433-3491 ext4645

LARG*net

Cindy L Munro
cindy@uwo.ca
WSC 139
86015

Languages and Cultures

Dawn Gingerich
dgingeric@uwo.ca
AHB 3R02C
85845

Lawson Health Research Institution

Sharon Macdonald
sharon.macdonald@lawsonresearch.com

519-685-8500 x76649

Mathematics

Jane Bai
jbai7@uwo.ca
MC 125
88200

McIntosh Gallery

Abby Vincent
avince5@uwo.ca
MG
87576

Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Carolyn Carruthers
carolyn.carruthers@uwo.ca
SEB 2097
88818

Medical Biophysics

Karyn Bailey
karyn.bailey@schulich.uwo.ca
MSB 443
81443

Medicine - Department of

Ronnine Elston
ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca
CSB 3720
83939

MER Graduate Program

Susannah Daugharty
sdaughar@uwo.ca
SSC 2040
519 661-2111 x89297

Medical Imaging

Giuliana Trovato
giuliana.trovato@lhsc.on.ca

519-661-2111 x82233

Microbiology and Immunology

Brad Shrum
brad.shrum@schulich.uwo.ca
DSB 3014
83457

Museum of Ontario Archaeology

Cindy Barrett
cbarrett@uwo.ca
LJ 35
519-473-1360

National Centre of Audiology

Lucy Kieffer
kieffer@nca.uwo.ca
EC 2262A
88238

NEST

Leha Huffman
lhuffma@uwo.ca
SSC 6220
88204

Neuroscience Program

Ronnine Elston
ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca
CSB 3720
83939

Nursing

Aysha Terra Turgeon
aterratu@uwo.ca
FNB 3301B
86986

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Penny Sim
psim@uwo.ca

519 661-3473x83473

Occupational Therapy

Sara Jamieson
sjamie9@uwo.ca
HSA 124
86841

Ombudsperson

Whitney Barrett
whitney.barrett@uwo.ca
WSSB 3135
83573

Oncology

Ronnine Elston
ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca
CSB 3720
519-661-2111 x83939

Ophthalmology

Patricia Cupit
pcupit@uwo.ca
SJHC
519 646-6100 x55699

Otolaryngology

Jamie Simek
jamie.simek@lhsc.on.ca
LHSC-VH
55415

PMA

Kate Jenkins
pmaoffice@uwo.ca
UCC 351
83005

Paediatrics

Patricia Smith
patricia.smith@lhsc.on.ca
LHSC CHWO E6-103
519-685-8025 x58025

Parking Services

Cindi Talbot
ctalbot@uwo.ca
SSB 2301
83301

Pathology

Angela DeCandido
adecandi@uwo.ca
DSB 4043
82032

Paul Davenport Theatre

Megan Clements
mcleme22@uwo.ca
MB 213
85348

Philosophy

Elisa Kilbourne
finelb@uwo.ca
STvH 3144
85742

Physical Medicine and Rehab

Ronnine Elston
ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca
CSB 3720
83939

Physical Therapy

Nancy Caley
ncaley@uwo.ca
EC 1231C
82001

Physics and Astronomy

Emily Adams
eadams29@uwo.ca
PAB 138B
82190

Physiology and Pharmacology

Olga Krougly
okrougly@uwo.ca
MSB 216
83460

Political Science

Sara Alfred
smommers@uwo.ca
SSC 7335
83266

President - VP Operations and Finance

Kalli Howard
kperdue4@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

President - VP Academic

Kalli Howard
kperdue4@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

President - VP External

Kalli Howard
kperdue4@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

President - VP Research

Kalli Howard
kperdue4@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

President's Office

Kalli Howard
kperdue4@uwo.ca
STvH 2107
83104

Principal Gifts

Kristina Dubois
kdubois2@uwo.ca
WH 160K
80412

Prog. Environmental Science

Holly Sanderson
hsanders@uwo.ca
CB 208A
84022

Psychiatry

Jim McCormack
jmccor48@uwo.ca
LHSC - VH B8-130
519-685-8500 x 75694

Psychology

Beata Jaroslawski
beata@uwo.ca
SSC 7418
80242

Public Health, Interfaculty Program

Diana Lee Tai Fuy
diana.lee@schulich.uwo.ca
PHFM 4133
82797

RDS

Brenda Marston
bmarston@uwo.ca
SSB 5150
85315

Registrar

Danielle Teeter
dteeter3@uwo.ca
WSSB 3100P
84894

Research Ethics & Compliance

Brenda Marston
bmarston@uwo.ca
SSB 5150
83515

Research Park Corp

Julia Hoare
jhoare4@uwo.ca
MOG 105
519-858-5066 x25066

Robarts Research

Martin Awzan
mawzan@uwo.ca

SBME



School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

Thomas Bilotta
tbilott@uwo.ca
IGAB 1N07
82102

School of Health Studies

Holly German
hmontei4@uwo.ca

SHARCNET

Cindy Munro
cindy@uwo.ca
WSC 123
86015

SOGS

Wong Lorraine
sogs@uwo.ca
MC 8
84917

Social Science Technology Services

Mary Van De Ven
mvandeve@uwo.ca
SSC 1228
82152

Sociology

Peter Vink
pvink2@uwo.ca
SSC 5314
84028

Spencer Hall

Wanda Woytaz
wwoytaz@ivey.ca
IVEY 2R02
82909

Sport Medicine Clinic

Shannon Sarazen
ssarazen@uwo.ca
3M CTR 1230F
88816

Staff Association

Jennifer Heidenheim
jenh@uwosa.ca
UCC 255
85041

Statistics and Actuarial Sciences

Jane Bai
jbai7@uwo.ca
MC 125
88200

Student Experience

Rosanna Stumpo Bal
rstumpob@uwo.ca
WSS 2120
88122

Surface Science Western

Cathy Jiang
cjiang33@uwo.ca
CHB 123
88623

Surgery

Melissa Serrano
mserran3@uwo.ca
SJHC E3- 115
519-646-6100 x34776

USC

Jaclyn Higgins
jmckenn8@uwo.ca
UCC

Trios-Pistoles

Jane Lampkin
jlampki2@uwo.ca
WSS 3100L
83637

University Child Care

Kathy Destun
kdestun@londony.ca

519-858-5145

University Machine Services

Cheri Jenkins
cjenki6@uwo.ca
TEB 50
519 661-2111x80303

University Secretariat

Caroline Whippey
caroline.whippey@uwo.ca

Visual Arts

Meghan Edmiston
medmist@uwo.ca
VAC 200F
86183

Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)

Alicia Kemp
ahitchc2@uwo.ca
IGAB 1N20
83335

WAFAR

Lindsey Bannister
lbannis@uwo.ca

Western International

Maggi Stoop
mstoop@uwo.ca
IGAB 2N28
81223

Western Libraries

Kathleen Wilson-Ward
kwilso64@uwo.ca
WL 200P
84808

Western Technology Services

Shaunna Brown
sbrow455@uwo.ca
SSB 4300
86432

Windermere Manor

Julia Hoare
jhoare4@uwo.ca

519-858-1414 ext 413

Woman's Caucus

Gloria Leckie
leckie@uwo.ca
MC 255
88505

WORLDiscoveries

Florence Lourdes
flourdes@uwo.ca

Writing Studies

Shelley Clark
smclark@uwo.ca
LWH 3270A
82920

Published on and maintained in Cascade.