Contact Us

Undergraduate Enquiries

Mathematics & Calculus

Undergraduate Enquiries

Actuarial Science, Financial Modelling, Statistical Science

Department Chair of Mathematics

Graham Denham
MC 135
x86527
gdenham@uwo.ca

Assistant to the Chair of Math

Jennifer Rombout
MC 254B
x86514
jrombout@uwo.ca

Department Chair of Statistical & Actuarial Sciences

Kristina Sendova

Administrative Assistant - Statistical and Actuarial Science

Mira Grkavac
WSC 264
x84363
mgrkava@uwo.ca

SMSS Outreach & Research Director

David Jeffrey
MC 269
x88776
djeffrey@uwo.ca

Financial Assistant

Audrey Kager
MC 255B
x88774
akager@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Program Coordinator of Math

Audrey Kager
MC 255B
x88774
akager@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Program Coordinator of Statistical and Actuarial Science


Mira Grkavac
WSC 264
x84363
mgrkava@uwo.ca

Program Coordinator

Mathematics
James Uren
MC 125
x86839
juren2@uwo.ca

Graduate Program Coordinator of Mathematics

TBA
MC 254A
x83639

Graduate Program Coordinator of Statistical and Actuarial Science

Phuong Thao Dang
MC 255A & WSC 262
x88252
pdang9@uwo.ca

Administrative Officer

Jane Bai
MC 255D
x88200
jbai7@uwo.ca

HR Assistant

Jennifer Rombout
MC 254B
x86514
jrombout@uwo.ca