Contact Us


David Jeffrey

Acting Director - School of Mathematical & Statistical Sciences
Professor
MC 269
519-661-2111 x88776
djeffrey@uwo.ca

Rick Jardine

Director - Research Unit
Professor
MC 118
519-661-2111 x86512
jardine@uwo.ca

External link

Graham Denham

Acting Chair, Department of Mathematics
Associate Professor
MC 135
519-661-2111 x86527
gdenham@uwo.ca

Rogemar Mamon

Acting Chair, Department of Statistical & Actuarial Sciences
Faculty Scholar
Professor
WSC 266
519-661-2111 x83625
rmamon@uwo.ca

External link

Geoff Wild

Chair, Department of Applied Mathematics
Associate Professor
MC 280
519-661-2111 x88784
gwild@uwo.ca

External link

Jane Bai

Acting Administrative Officer
Human Resources Coordinator
MC 125
519-661-2111 x88200
jbai7@uwo.ca

Rebecca Gould

Administrative Assistant to the Director
MC 255D
519-661-2111 x86997
rgould4@uwo.ca

Adriana Dimova

Academic Program Coordinator
MC 117
519-661-2111 x83639
adimova2@uwo.ca

Audrey Kager

Academic Program Coordinator
MC 255A
519-661-2111 x88774
akager@uwo.ca

Erin Woolnough

Academic Program Coordinator
MC 255B
519-661-2111 x86514
ewoolno@uwo.ca