Contact Us


David Jeffrey

SMSS Outreach and Research Director
Professor
MC 269
519-661-2111 x88776
djeffrey@uwo.ca

Graham Denham

Chair, Department of Mathematics
Professor
MC 135
519-661-2111 x86527
gdenham@uwo.ca

Kristina Sendova

Chair, Department of Statistical & Actuarial Sciences
Associate Professor
WSC 266
519-661-2111 x88232
kpavlova@uwo.ca

External link

Geoff Wild

Chair, Department of Applied Mathematics
Professor
MC 280
519-661-2111 x88784
gwild@uwo.ca

External link

Jane Bai

Administrative Officer
MC 255D
519-661-2098 x88200
jbai7@uwo.ca

Adriana Dimova

Academic Program Coordinator- Math Grad Program
MC 254A
519-661-2098 x83639
adimova2@uwo.ca

Miranda Fullerton

Academic Program Coordinator- Statistical & Actuarial Sciences Grad Program
MC 255A & WSC 264
519-661-2111 ext. 88252
mfulle7@uwo.ca

Audrey Kager

Academic Program Coordinator- Applied Math Grad Program
MC 254B
519-661-2098 x88774
akager@uwo.ca

Artie Harricharran

Administrative Assistant
WSC 262 & MC 255
519-661-2111 x84363
aharric3@uwo.ca

Angie Muir

HR Coordinator
MC 255B
519-661-2098 x86514
angie.muir@uwo.ca

James Uren

Program Coordinator
MC 125
Phone - TBD
juren2@uwo.ca