Contact Us


David Jeffrey

Acting Director - School of Mathematical & Statistical Sciences
Professor
MC 269
519-661-2111 x88776
djeffrey@uwo.ca

Rick Jardine

Director - Research Unit
Professor
MC 118
519-661-2111 x86512
jardine@uwo.ca

External link

Graham Denham

Acting Chair, Department of Mathematics
Associate Professor
MC 135
519-661-2111 x86527
gdenham@uwo.ca

Rogemar Mamon

Acting Chair, Department of Statistical & Actuarial Sciences
Faculty Scholar
Professor
WSC 266
519-661-2111 x83625
rmamon@uwo.ca

External link

Geoff Wild

Chair, Department of Applied Mathematics
Associate Professor
MC 280
519-661-2111 x88784
gwild@uwo.ca

External link

Jane Bai

Acting Administrative Officer
MC 255D
519-661-2111 x88200
jbai7@uwo.ca

Angie Muir

HR Coordinator
519-661-2111 x83514
angie.muir@uwo.ca

Adriana Dimova

Academic Program Coordinator- Math Grad Program
MC 117
519-661-2111 x83639
adimova2@uwo.ca

Audrey Kager

Academic Program Coordinator- Applied Math Grad Program
MC 255A
519-661-2111 x88774
akager@uwo.ca

Darrell McNeil

Academic Program Coordinator- Statistics and Actuarial Sciences
WSC 262
519-661-2111 x88252
dmcnei@uwo.ca

Samya Chams

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
519-661-2111 x84363
schams3@uwo.ca