Administration & Staff

To contact a member of the Aurthur Labatt Family School of Nursing, please refer to the administration listing (below) or the directory of faculty members .

Main Office

Sharron Harrison Sharron Harrison

Secretary
  519-661-2111 x80002  
  FNB 3306
  sharriso@uwo.ca


Office of the Director

Victoria Smye

Victoria Smye

Professor and Director
  519-661-2111 x86986 
  FNB 3301A
  nursingdirector@uwo.ca  
   Faculty Profile

Sonya Rizzo

Sonya Rizzo

Manager, Operations and Finance (Nursing) 
  519 661-2111 x86593 
  FNB 3301C 
  srizzo2@uwo.ca


Jackie Windsor

Jackie Windsor

Administrative Assistant - Director's Office
  519-661-2111 x86986
  FNB 3301B
  jwindso6@uwo.ca 


Undergraduate Education

Jacquie Costello

Jacquie Costello

Recruitment, Planning and Support Specialist
  519-661-2111 x85820
  FNB 3352
  jacquie.costello@uwo.ca
  

Leigh Ann Gougoulias

Lindsay Alfaro

Practice Placement Coordinator
  519-661-2111 x86575
  FNB 3340
  lalfaro3@uwo.ca  

Denice Litzan

Denice Litzan

Senior Academic Counsellor
  519-661-2111 x86564
  FNB 3330
  dlitzan@uwo.ca
  

Thelma Riddell

Thelma Riddell

Associate Director - Undergraduate Programs
  519-661-2111 x85225
  FNB 3338
  triddel@uwo.ca
   Faculty Profile

Barbara Sinclair

Barbara Sinclair

Coordinator - Simulated Clinical Education
  519-661-2111 x86586
  FNB 1325F
  blsincla@uwo.ca
   Faculty Profile

Michelle Wagler

Michelle Wagler

Academic Counsellor and Pre-Placement Specialist
  519-661-2111 x86958
  FNB 3336
  mwagler@uwo.ca
  


Graduate Education and Research

Angela Law

Angela Law

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director of Nursing Research - Nursing Research Unit
  519-661-2111 x84064
  FNB 2354
  alaw1@uwo.ca
  

Yolanda Babenko-Mould

Yolanda Babenko-Mould

Associate Director - Graduate Programs
  519-661-2111 x86541
  FNB 2306
  ybabenko@uwo.ca   
   Faculty Profile 

Wendy McCrady

Wendy McCrady

Coordinator MN/PHCNP Programs
  519-661-2111 x86604
  FNB 2325
  wmccrady@uwo.ca
  

Shayna McKay

Shayna McKay

Graduate Programs Assistant
  519-661-2111 x83409
  FNB 3308
  smckay27@uwo.ca