Graduate Students

Name Email Supervisor(s)
Abdel Rahman, Ala aabdel@uwo.ca Scott / Henry
Abdullah, Suleyman sabdul45@uwo.ca Kelly
Aboulnaga, Aaya aaboulna@uwo.ca Keyghobadi
Aikeremu, Aimaiti aaikerem@uwo.ca Karagiannis
Alaku, Wailu walaka@uwo.ca Simon
Allam, Gamalat gallam@uwo.ca Bernards / Hannoufa
Antonacci, Michele mantonac@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Asgari, Hossein hasgari2@uwo.ca Mhatre / Sinclair
Azizkhani, Negin nazizkh@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel / Kohalmi
Baker, Peter  pbaker26@uwo.ca Neff
Balsara, Mehra  mbalsara@uwo.ca Coltman 
Balzer, Zachary  zbalzer@uwo.ca Coltman 
Banwell, Alicia abanwel2@uwo.ca Thorn
Beauchamp, Andrew  abeauch7@uwo.ca Guglielmo / Morbey
Bechard, Abigail  abechar3@uwo.ca Simon
Bhaskar, Nivitha nbhaska3@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Bork, Bradley  bbork@uwo.ca Damjanovski
Brownscombe, Erin ebrowns@uwo.ca Kohalmi / Dhaubhadel
Bulfango, Joshua  ebulfang@uwo.ca Kelly
Caicedo, Pilar acaiced@uwo.ca Hobson 
Casbourn, Garth  gcasbour@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S.
Charles, Brendan bcharle6@uwo.ca Moehring
Charron, Carly  ccharro5@uwo.ca Simon / Menassa
Chernyshova, Anna achernys@uwo.ca Thompson
Churchman, Emma  echurchm@uwo.ca Neff
Colo, Anka acolo@uwo.ca Bernards
Conklin, Ryan  rconkli@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, B.
Copley, Elizabeth  ecopley@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel / Hill
Coulson, Soren  scoulso8@uwo.ca Guglielmo / Staples
Courchesne, Marc  mcourch4@uwo.ca Cumming
Culo, Zoran zculo@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
da Silva Conceicao, Pedro  pconcei@uwo.ca Lindo
Deakin, Jessica jdeakin4@uwo.ca Morbey / Guglielmo
Deighton, Holly  hdeight@uwo.ca Lindo
Dias dos Santos, Sarah  sdiasdos@uwo.ca Coltman 
Duffy, Brynne bduffy5@uwo.ca Staples
El-Deeb, Omar oeldeeb@uwo.ca Moehring
El Roz, Hadi helroz@uwo.ca Hill
Esfandiari, Mina mesfand2@uwo.ca Bernards/Dhaubhadel
Frank-Webb, Joshua  jfrank22@uwo.ca Ramsfield / Way
Galfano, Thomas tgalfano@uwo.ca Coltman 
Genier, Corrine  cgenier@uwo.ca Hobson
Grahovac, Stefan sgrahov@uwo.ca Betts
Grahovac-Nemeth, Sandra sgrahov2@uwo.ca Cumming
Grimm, Eric  egrimm@uwo.ca Branfireun
Halane, Hodan  hhalane@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel /  Bernards
Harrison, Alexander  aharr67@uwo.ca Grbic, V. / Bernards
He, Rongrong rhe46@uwo.ca Bernards / Wang
Heine, Sebastian  sheine@uwo.ca Moehring
Hendricks, Kyle  khendr7@uwo.ca Garnham / Thorn
Hopkins, Samantha  shopki23@uwo.ca Lindo
Hutchinson, Amalie  asaab4@uwo.ca Staples / Guglielmo
Isaacson, Joshua jisaacso@uwo.ca Moehring / Brandl
Jagiello, Jessica jjagiell@uwo.ca Moehring
Jarrett, Quintin  qjarrett@uwo.ca Damjanovski
Jimenez Padilla, Yanira yjimenez@uwo.ca Sinclair
Khatri, Praveen pkhatri4@uwo.ca Karagiannis / Dhaubhadel
Khazaee, Reza rkhazaee@uwo.ca Cumming
Killam, Sophie  skillam@uwo.ca Thompson
Koga, Julien jkoga@uwo.ca Thorn
Kozlov, Alexandra  akozlov2@uwo.ca Cumming / Betts
Kuerschner, Melina mkuersch@uwo.ca Guglielmo / Morbey 
Kukolj, Katarina kkukolj@uwo.ca Thorn
Kulinski, Sara  skulinsk@uwo.ca Moehring
Kusack, Jackson  jkusack@uwo.ca Hobson
Lamoureux, Kathryn  klamour2@uwo.ca Macfie
Lasci, Jacob jlasci@uwo.ca Neff
Laur, William wlaur@uwo.ca Henry / MacDougall-Shackleton, S. / Martin
Laus, Kristina klaus@uwo.ca Timoshenko
Letwin, David dletwin3@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Little, Mika  mlittl49@uwo.ca Mhatre
Lloyd, Makayla  mlloyd27@uwo.ca Thorn
Ludba, Kaitlyn kludba@uwo.ca Sinclair / Donly
Maglov, Jorden  jmaglov@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Malloch, Bruce bmalloc@uwo.ca Thorn
McDonald, Donovan dmcdon62@uwo.ca Duennwald / Cumming
Mckay, Cailyn  cmckay48@uwo.ca McNeil
McKay, Campbell  cmckay46@uwo.ca McNeil
Natvik, Mathis mnatvik@uwo.ca Henry 
Nguyen, Richard rnguye32@uwo.ca Tai / Hedberg
Nissanka Pedi Durayalage, Shyanika  snissank@uwo.ca Smith 
Olteanu, Daniel  dolteanu@uwo.ca Hill
Pitek, Andrew  apitek@uwo.ca Thompson
Powell, Andrew  apowel28@uwo.ca Betts / Cumming
Rabas, Andrew arabas@uwo.ca Bernards
Rego, Lauren  lrego@uwo.ca Staples
Robinson, Wesley jrobi8@uwo.ca Simon
Samuels, Brendon  bsamuel2@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S.
Sanita Lima, Matheus msanital@uwo.ca Smith 
Saruhashi, Stefane ssaruhas@uwo.ca Sinclair
Scharf, Christine cscharf3@uwo.ca Thompson
Shamriz, Shabnam sshamriz@uwo.ca Hill / Menassa
Shan, Binghui bshan23@uwo.ca Cui / Kohalmi
Sidhu, Gabriella Alves gsidhu49@uwo.ca Percival-Smith
Sinka, Jessica Lynne jsinka2@uwo.ca Bernards
Souriol, Benjamin  bsouriol@uwo.ca Henry
Stokes-Rees, Jessica  jstokes9@uwo.ca Scott / Henry
Therrien, Jasmine  jtherri9@uwo.ca Szczyglowski / Kohalmi
Thompson, Scout athom95@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, B.
To, Justin jto55@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, B.
Turcu, Cristina  cturcu@uwo.ca Tai
Turnbull, Kurtis kturnbu9@uwo.ca McNeil/Sinclair
VanderBurgt, Jordan  jvand258@uwo.ca Kohalmi / Menassa
Van Hemessen, William wvanheme@uwo.ca Thorn
Walters, Scott  swalte42@uwo.ca Guglielmo / Hobson
Wathuliyadde Gedara, Nuwanthika  nwathuli@uwo.ca Willmore / kelly
Witterick, Lauren  lwitteri@uwo.ca Zanette
Xie, Xin xxie226@uwo.ca Cui / Kohalmi
Yang, Tian tyang363@uwo.ca Henry
Yeung, Lorena syeung96@uwo.ca Bernards / Dhaubhadel
Yeung, Will will.yeung@uwo.ca Moehring
Young, Kevin  kyoun24@uwo.ca Guglielmo
Zaman, Dristy rzaman3@uwo.ca Marsolais / Bernards
Zhang, Shaokang zshaokan@uwo.ca Wang / Bernards