Faculty

Melitta  Adamson

Melitta Adamson

Professor

UC 3312
519 661-2111 ext. 85861
melitta@uwo.ca
Biography
Angela Borchert

Angela Borchert

Associate Professor of German and Comparative Literature, Teaching Fellow

UC 3309
519 661-2111 ext. 82210
borchert@uwo.ca
Biography
Joyce Bruhn de Garavito,

Joyce Bruhn de Garavito,

Professor

UC 2211
519 661-2111 ext. 85864
joycebg@uwo.ca
Biography
Constanza Burucúa

Constanza Burucúa

Associate Professor

UC 4309
519-661-2111 ext. 80496
cburucua@uwo.ca
Biography
Cristina Caracchini

Cristina Caracchini

Associate Professor (on sabbatical)

UC 3307
519 661-2111 ext. 85897
ccaracch@uwo.ca
Biography
David Darby

David Darby

Associate Professor Director of Ontario/Baden-Württemberg Exchange Program

UC 3310
519 661-2111 ext. 85857
ddarby@uwo.ca
Biography
Laurence deLooze

Laurence deLooze

Professor

UC 2310
519 661-2111 ext. 85859
ldelooze@uwo.ca
Biography
Mitsume  Fukui

Mitsume Fukui

Lecturer

UC 4311
519-661-2111 ext. 87078
mfukui@uwo.ca

Ana Garcia-Allen

Ana Garcia-Allen

Undergraduate Chair

UC 2312
519 661-2111 ext. 81598
agarcia@uwo.ca
Biography
Yahya Kharrat

Yahya Kharrat

Assistant Professor

UC 4308
519 661-2111 ext. 85099
ykharrat@uwo.ca
Biography
Anne  Lausch

Anne Lausch

Lecturer

UC 2309
519 661-2111 ext. 85134
alausch@uwo.ca
Biography
James Miller

James Miller

Associate Professor, Graduate Chair, Comparative Literature, and Director of the Pride Library

UC 4312
519 661-2111 ext. 85828
jmiller@uwo.ca
Biography
Adrian Mioc

Adrian Mioc

Assistant Professor

519 661-2111 ext 85865
amioc2@uwo.ca
Biography
Rafael  Montano

Rafael Montano

Associate Professor, Chair

UC 2210A
519 661-2111 ext. 85824
rmontano@uwo.ca
Biography
Silvia Perpiñán

Silvia Perpiñán

Associate Professor

UC 2313
519 661-2111 ext. 80436
sperpina@uwo.ca
Biography
Pietro  Pirani

Pietro Pirani

Assistant Professor

UC 4306
519 661-2111 ext. 86039
ppirani2@uwo.ca
Biography
Luca Pocci

Luca Pocci

Assistant Professor

UC 4307
519 661-2111 ext. 86062
lpocci@uwo.ca
Biography
Yasaman Rafat

Yasaman Rafat

Assistant Professor

UC 2308
519 661-2111 ext. 81092
yrafat@uwo.ca
Biography
Alena Robin

Alena Robin

Associate Professor, Graduate Chair, Hispanic Studies

UC 3311
519 661-2111 ext. 81599
arobin82@uwo.ca
Biography
Yuri  Sangalli

Yuri Sangalli

Assistant Professor

UC 4313
519 661-2111 ext. 87390
ysangall@uwo.ca

Juan Luis  Suárez

Juan Luis Suárez

Professor, Director of The Cultureplex; Associate Vice-President (Research)

Olga Tararova

Olga Tararova

Instructor

Vladimir  Tumanov

Vladimir Tumanov

Associate Professor

UC 3308
519 661-2111 ext. 85866
vtumanov@uwo.ca
Biography
Victoria Wolff

Victoria Wolff

Associate Professor

UC 2307
519 661-2111 ext. 80439
vwolff@uwo.ca
Biography