Advisor List

Below is a listing of current faculty associated with a HOME PROGRAM and the Collaborative Specialization in Environment and Sustainability. Prospective graduate students interested in participating in the collaborative specialization program in addition to pursuing degree studies in a home program can use this list as a guide to begin their search for an Environment and Sustainability Advisor.

Earth Science

Name: Email:
Corcoran, Patricia pcorcor@uwo.ca
Hicock, Stephen shicock@uwo.ca
Longstaffe, Fred flongsta@uwo.ca
Schincariol, Robert schincar@uwo.ca
Webb, Elizabeth ewebb5@uwo.ca

Faculty of Education

Name: Email:
Pitman, Allan pitman@uwo.ca
Debassige, Brent bdebassi@uwo.ca

Faculty of Information and Media Studies

Name: Email:
Baruah, Bipasha bbaruah@uwo.ca

Geography

Name: Email:
Ashmore, Peter pashmore@uwo.ca
Baxter, James jamie.baxter@uwo.ca
Buzzelli, Michael michael.buzzelli@uwo.ca
Gilliland, Jason jgillila@uwo.ca
Moser, Katrina kmoser@uwo.ca
Shrubsole, Dan dashrubs@uwo.ca
Smart, Chris csmart@uwo.ca
van De Wiel , Marco mvandew3@uwo.ca
Voogt, James javoogt@uwo.ca
Wang, Jinfei jfwang@uwo.ca
Weis, Anthony aweis@uwo.ca
Yates, Adam adam.yates@uwo.ca

History

Name: Email:
MacEachern, Alan amaceach@uwo.ca
Turkel, William wturkel@uwo.ca

Richard Ivey School of Business

Name: Email:
Bansal, Tima tbansal@ivey.uwo.ca
Klassen, Rob rklassen@ivey.uwo.ca 
Montgomery, Allison amontgomery@ivey.ca

Philosophy

Name: Email:
Desjardins, Eric edesjar3@uwo.ca

Physics & Astronomy

Name: Email:
Chronik, Blaine bchronik@uwo.ca
Sica, Robert sica@uwo.ca

Physiology & Pharmacology

Name: Email:
Lui, Edmund elui@uwo.ca

Political Science

Name: Email:
Dimitrov, Radoslav radoslav.dimitrov@uwo.ca
Harmes, Adam aharmes@uwo.ca