main ccaa banner
Contact us to find out about how you can become part of the CCAA's innovative programs! email

CCAA Contacts

Directors
     
Clara Fitzgerald
Program Director
cfitzge4@uwo.ca Tel: 519-661-1604
Ext. 81604
Fax: 519-661-1612
     
Dr. Donald H. Paterson
Research Director
dpaterso@uwo.ca Tel: 519-661-1606
Ext. 81606
     
Dr. Rob Petrella
Medical Director
petrella@uwo.ca Tel: 519-685-4292
Ext. 42983
     

Community Outreach Staff

Shannon Belfry
Project Coordinator

shannon.belfry@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1633 x81633
F: 519-661-1612

Nazia Bhatti
Project Coordinator

nbhatti6@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603 x87218
F: 519-661-1612

Jane Engels
Bookkeeper

jengels@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603 x81609
F: 519-661-1612

Barbara Kaluzny
Secretary/Receptionist

bkaluzny@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603 x81603
F: 519-661-1612

Sarah Merkel
Project Coordinator

smerkel2@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-2029 x82029
F: 519-661-1612

Leslie McAdam
Program Coordinator

lbrown59@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1607 x81607
F: 519-661-1612

Mary Anne Mc CoyVolunteer Coordinator

mmccoy2@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603
F: 519-661-1612

Susan Paddick
In-House Coordinator

spaddick@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603
F: 519-661-1612

Dana Van Gorp
Program Coordinator

dana.vangorp@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1633 x81633
F: 519-661-1612

     

 

Also from this web page:


Subscribe to the CCAA eNews!



Contact

Clara Fitzgerald
Canadian Centre for Activity and Aging
Phone 519.661.1603
Fax 519.661.1612
Email: cfitzge4@uwo.ca

Connect

FacebookflickrYouTube

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.