Staff Contact
CCAA Program Staff and Senior Fitness Instructors

Contact Information

Canadian Centre for Activity and Aging (CCAA)
1490 Richmond Street
London, Ontario, Canada N6G 2M3
Tel: (519) 661-1603 Fax: (519) 661-1612
E-mail: ccaa@uwo.ca

Researcher Contact Information

Dr. Don Paterson, PhD (CCAA Research Director)

Room HSB 411B
School of Kinesiology, Faculty of Health Sciences
Arthur & Sonia Labatt Health Sciences Building
UWO, London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 5B9
519 661-1606 x81606
dpaterso@uwo.ca

Dr. Rob Petrella, PhD (CCAA Medical Director)

Tel: 519-685-4292 x42983
petrella@uwo.ca

Dr. John Kowalchuk, PhD
Room HSB 411C
School of Kinesiology, Faculty of Health Sciences
Arthur & Sonia Labatt Health Sciences Building
UWO, London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 5B9
519 661-1605 x81605
jkowalch@uwo.ca

Dr. Charles Rice, PhD
Room HSB 411C
School of Kinesiology, Faculty of Health Sciences
Arthur & Sonia Labatt Health Sciences Building
UWO, London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 5B9
519 661-1605 x81605
crice@uwo.ca

Clara Fitzgerald (CCAA Program Director)

1490 Richmond Street
London, Ontario, Canada N6G 2M3
519-661-1604 x81604
cfitzge4@uwo.ca

Outreach Staff Contact Information

Shannon Belfry
Project Coordinator

shannon.belfry@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1633 x81633
F: 519-661-1612

Nazia Bhatti
Project Coordinator

nbhatti6@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603 x87218
F: 519-661-1612

Jane Engels
Bookkeeper

jengels@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603 x81609
F: 519-661-1612

Barbara Kaluzny
Secretary/Receptionist

bkaluzny@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603 x81603
F: 519-661-1612

Sarah Merkel
Project Coordinator

smerkel2@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-2029 x82029
F: 519-661-1612

Leslie McAdam
Program Coordinator

lbrown59@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1607 x81607
F: 519-661-1612

Mary Anne Mc CoyVolunteer Coordinator

mmccoy2@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603
F: 519-661-1612

Susan Paddick
In-House Coordinator

spaddick@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1603
F: 519-661-1612

Dana Van Gorp
Program Coordinator

dana.vangorp@uwo.ca

P: 519-661-1633 x81633
F: 519-661-1612

     

 

Also from this web page:


Contact

Clara Fitzgerald
Canadian Centre for Activity and Aging
Toll Free 1.866.661.1603
Fax 519.661.1612
Email: cfitzge4@uwo.ca

Connect

FacebookflickrYouTube

NEW Infographic

guidelines infographic 2013

Subscribe to the CCAA eNews!




Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.