Department Links
Quick Links

faculty

Faculty

2013-2014



Melitta Adamson
Professor

University College 253
519 661-2111 ext. 85861
melitta@uwo.ca

Eduard, A
Assistant Professor
University College 360
519 661-2111 ext. 89307
earriaga@alumni.uwo.ca

Borchert, A.
Associate Professor
Undergraduate Chair
University College 161
519 661-2111 ext. 82210
borchert@uwo.ca

Bruhn de Garavito, J.
Professor

Chair
University College 159
519 661-2111 ext. 85864

joycebg@uwo.ca


camerashy
Caracchini, C.

Assistant Professor

University College 258
519 661-2111 ext. 85897

ccaracch@uwo.ca


Darby, D.
Associate Professor
Director of Ontario/Baden-Württemberg Exchange Program
University College 255
519 661-2111 ext. 85857
ddarby@uwo.ca

de Looze, L.
Professor
University College 155
519 661-2111 ext. 85859
ldelooze@uwo.ca

University College 157
519 661-2111 ext. 81598
agarcia@uwo.ca

Kharrat, Y
Assistant Professor
University College 256
519 661-2111 ext. 85099
ykharrat@uwo.ca

Lausch, A.
Lecturer
University College 156
519 661-2111 ext. 85134
alausch@uwo.ca

Lee, J
Assistant Professor
University College 360
519 661-2111 ext. 89307
jlee2728@uwo.ca

Mihailescu, C.
Professor
Graduate Chair, Comparative Literature
University College 361
519 661-2111 ext. 85862
cmihails@uwo.ca

Miller, J.L.
Associate Professor

Director, Pride Library
University College 353
519 661-2111 ext. 85828
jmiller@uwo.ca

Mioc, A
Assistant Professor
University College 351
519 661-2111 ext.
amioc2@uwo.ca

Montano, R.
Associate Professor,
University College 252
519 661-2111 ext. 85824
rmontano@uwo.ca

mosco Mosco, L
Assistant Professor
University College 260
519 661-2111 ext. 80576
mmosco@uwo.ca

  Ogata, N.
Lecturer
University College 354
519 661-2111 ext. 87078
nogata@uwo.ca

Perpinan, S.
Assistant Professor
University College 152
519 661-2111 ext. 80436
sperpina@uwo.ca

Pirani, P
Assistant Professor
University College 358
519 661-2111 ext. 86039
ppirani2@uwo.ca

Pocci, L.
Assistant Professor
University College 357
519 661-2111 ext. 86062
lpocci@uwo.ca

Rafat, Y.
Assistant Professor
University College 154
519 661-2111 ext. 81092
yrafat@uwo.ca

University College 259
519 661-2111 ext. 85849
mratclif@uwo.ca

Robin, A.
Assistant Professor
University College 254
519 661-2111 ext. 81599
arobin82@uwo.ca

Ruffo, S
Assistant Professor
University College 311
519 661-2111 ext. 88062
sruffo2@uwo.ca

Sangalli, Y
Assistant Professor
University College 358
519 661-2111 ext. 86039
ysangall@uwo.ca

savchenko Savchenko, B.
Lecturer
University College 351
519 661-2111 ext. 88223
bsavchen@uwo.ca

Suárez, J.L
Professor

Director, Cultureplex
University College 114
519 661-2111 ext. 85858
jsuarez@uwo.ca

Tumanov, V.
Associate Professor

University College 251
519 661-2111 ext. 85866
vtumanov@uwo.ca

Turkel, W
Associate Professor
Lawson Hall 2267
519 661-2111 ext. 87433
wturkel@uwo.ca

Yuko
Watanabe, Yuko
Assistant Professor
University College 354
519 661-2111 ext. 87078
ywatana@uwo.ca

Whitehead, O
Adjunct Professor
King's College SA 152
519 661-2111 ext. 85103
ohw@uwo.ca

Wolff, V.
Assistant Professor

Graduate Chair, Hispanic Studies
University College 158
519 661-2111 ext. 80439
vwolff@uwo.ca

   

back to top


Department of Modern Languages and Literatures - Western University
University College Building, Room 115
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 3K7
Tel: 519.661.3196
Fax: 519.661.4093

Privacy | Web Standards | Terms of Use