Limited Duties Faculty

Instructor Email Address Office Location
Aylen, Marielle maylen@uwo.ca University College 1425
Barrick, David dbarric@uwo.ca University College 1425 
Chambers, Melanie mchambe4@uwo.ca University College 1422
Cull, Tom tcull3@uwo.ca University College 1425
Freeborn, Timothy tfreebor@uwo.ca University College 1426
Green, Terence tgreen23@uwo.ca University College 1422
Halpern, Sonia shalpern@uwo.ca University College 1421
Kearney, Mark mkearney@uwo.ca University College 1426
Kennedy, Patrick pkenned4@uwo.ca University College 1425
Lee, Christopher clee222@uwo.ca University College 1426
Manley, Claudia cmanley2@uwo.ca University College 1426
Mockler, Kathryn kmockle3@uwo.ca University College 1422
Wenaus, Andrew awenaus@uwo.ca University College 1421